Women's Soccer

2008-09 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Wed, Aug 27  UW-Milwaukee - at Milwaukee, Wisc. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Aug 29  Marquette - at Milwaukee, Wisc. 1 - 2 (L) OT
STATS
  Fri, Sep 05  Charlotte - Columbus, Ohio 1 - 1 (T) 2 OT
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 07  Bowling Green - Columbus, Ohio 1 - 1 (T) 2 OT
STATS
Live Stats
OSU/Dayton Tournament
  Fri, Sep 12  Rutgers - Columbus, Ohio 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 14  Duke 12 Columbus, Ohio 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
Big Ten Network
Live Stats
spacer
  Fri, Sep 19  Evansville - Columbus, Ohio 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 21  Louisville - Columbus, Ohio 2 - 1 (W) OT
STATS
Live Stats
  Wed, Sep 24  Wright State - Columbus, Ohio 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 28  Indiana * - at Bloomington, Indiana 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Big Ten Network
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 03  Wisconsin * - Columbus, Ohio 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 05  Northwestern * - Columbus, Ohio 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 10  Michigan State * - at East Lansing, Michigan 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 12  Michigan * - at Ann Arbor, Michigan 0 - 2 (L)
  Fri, Oct 17  Iowa * - Columbus, Ohio 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 19  Minnesota * 23 Columbus, Ohio 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 24  Purdue * - at West Lafayette, Indiana o - 3 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 26  Illinois * - at Champaign, Illinois 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 31  Penn State * 21 at State College, Penn. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Big Ten Conference Tournament
  Thu, Nov 06 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 Purdue - at Iowa City, Iowa 1 - 2 (L)
STATS

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line