Women's Soccer

2007-08 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Tue, Aug 21  Wake Forest (Exhibition) Columbus, Ohio 0 - 3 (L)
Live Stats
  Fri, Aug 31  Butler Columbus, Ohio 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 02  Saint Louis Columbus, Ohio 3 - 2 (W) 2OT
STATS
Live Stats
  Tue, Sep 04  Wright State Columbus, Ohio 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 07  Pepperdine Columbus, Ohio 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 09  San Diego Columbus, Ohio 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Thu, Sep 13  Ohio Columbus, Ohio 2 - 1 (W) 2 OT
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 16  Louisville at Louisville, Ky. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 21  North Carolina at Durham, N.C. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 23  Duke at Durham, N.C. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 28  Illinois * Columbus, Ohio 2 - 1 (W) 2OT
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 05  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 07  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 12  Michigan * Columbus, Ohio 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 14  Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 19  Minnesota * at Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 1 (W) OT
STATS
  Sun, Oct 21  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa 0 - 1 (L) OT
STATS
  Fri, Oct 26  Indiana * Columbus, Ohio 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 28  Purdue * Columbus, Ohio 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 02  Penn State * Columbus, Ohio 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
Big Ten Tournament
  Thu, Nov 08  Indiana * at Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 1 (W) OT
STATS
  Fri, Nov 09  Penn State * at Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 2 (T) 5
STATS
  Sun, Nov 11  Purdue * at Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 3 (L) 2
STATS   NOTES
spacer
NCAA Tournament
  Fri, Nov 16  Hofstra at State College, Pa. 0 - 1 (L) 2
STATS

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line