Women's Soccer

2004-05 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Aug 27  Portland at Seattle, WA 1 - 2 (L)
  Sun, Aug 29  Washington at Seattle, WA 1 - 2 (L)
  Thu, Sep 02  Xavier Columbus, OH 8 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Sep 04  Louisville at Louisville, KY 1 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Sep 10  LSU Columbus, OH 4 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Sep 12  Virginia Tech Columbus, OH 4 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Sep 19  Wisconsin at Madison, WI 0 - 0 (T)
  Fri, Sep 24  Purdue Columbus, OH 1 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Sep 26  Indiana Columbus, OH 1 - 1 (T)
  Fri, Oct 01  Michigan St at East Lansing, MI 2 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Oct 03  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 1 - 1 (T)
  Fri, Oct 08  Northwestern Columbus, OH 2 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Oct 10  Illinois Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 15  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 4 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Oct 17  Iowa at Iowa City, IA 4 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Oct 22  Penn St at University Park, PA 0 - 3 (L)
  Sun, Oct 24  Loyola Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Oct 27  Kent State Columbus, OH 2 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 30  Toledo Columbus, OH 5 - 1 (W)
  Thu, Nov 04  Purdue (Big Ten Tournament) Columbus, OH 2 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Nov 05  Michigan (Big Ten Tournament) Columbus, OH 5 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Nov 07  Penn State (Big Ten Tournament) at Columbus, OH 2 - 0 (W)
  QUOTES
  Fri, Nov 12  Bowling Green (NCAA 1st Round) Columbus, OH 2 - 0 (W)
  QUOTES
  Sun, Nov 14  Detroit (NCAA 2nd Round) Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
  QUOTES
  Sun, Nov 21  Tennessee (NCAA 3rd Round) Columbus, OH 1 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 27  UCLA (NCAA Quarterfinals) Columbus, OH 0 - 1 (L)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line