2012-13 Archives

Season
2012-2013 SCHEDULE
Overall
16-4-2
Conf.
8-2-1
Home
9-1-2
Away
4-3-0
Neutral
3-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Aug. 10 atLouisville Louisville # Louisville, Ky. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Aug. 12 vs.Miami (Fla.) Miami (Fla.) # Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Aug. 17 atHofstra Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y. L, 2-0 Live Stats  More
Sun., Aug. 19 atRutgers Rutgers New Brunswick, N.J. L, 1-0 (2OT) GT More
Fri., Aug. 24 vs.Northeastern Northeastern Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Aug. 26 vs.Maryland Maryland Columbus, Ohio W, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 2 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Columbus, Ohio W, 2-0 GT More
Thu., Sep. 6 vs.Missouri Missouri Columbus, Ohio W, 1-0 (OT) GT More
Sun., Sep. 9 vs.Duquesne Duquesne Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 16 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio W, 2-1 (OT) GT More
Fri., Sep. 21 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. L, 1-0 More
Sun., Sep. 23 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. W, 2-0 GT More
Thu., Sep. 27 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-0 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Sep. 30 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio T, 0-0 (2OT) GT More
Sun., Oct. 7 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio W, 1-0 GT More
Fri., Oct. 12 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 4-1 GT More
Sun., Oct. 14 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 4-0 Live Stats  More
Thu., Oct. 18 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Oct. 21 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Oct. 26 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 5-0 GT More
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., Oct. 31 vs.Nebraska Nebraska Bloomington, Ind. W, 1-0 GT More
Fri., Nov. 2 vs.Michigan Michigan Bloomington, Ind. W, 2-1 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Nov. 4 vs.Illinois Illinois Bloomington, Ind. W, 2-1 GT
TV: BTN
More
NCAA Tournament, 1st Round
Sat., Nov. 10 vs.Oakland Oakland Columbus, Ohio T, 1-1 (1-3 PKs) GT More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event