2011-12 Releases

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
Overall
12-9-2
Conf.
5-5-1
Home
7-4-0
Away
4-4-1
Neutral
1-1-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Aug. 19 vs.Xavier Xavier Columbus, Ohio W, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Aug. 21 vs.Radford Radford Columbus, Ohio W, 4-0 GT More
Fri., Aug. 26 atMissouri Missouri Columbia, Mo. L, 1-0 More
Sun., Aug. 28 vs.Wright State Wright State Columbus, Ohio W, 2-1 GT More
Thu., Sep. 1 atWest Virginia West Virginia Morgantown, W.Va. W, 2-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 4 vs.North Carolina North Carolina Columbus, Ohio L, 3-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 11 vs.Ohio Ohio Columbus, Ohio W, 1-0 (2OT) GT More
Wed., Sep. 14 vs.Dayton Dayton Columbus, Ohio L, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 18 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. T, 1-1 (2OT) GT Watch 
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Sep. 23 vs.Illinois Illinois * Columbus, Ohio W, 2-1 GT More
Sun., Sep. 25 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio W, 2-0 GT More
Thu., Sep. 29 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. L, 3-1 GT Watch  More
Sun., Oct. 2 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 1-0 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Oct. 9 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. L, 2-1 GT More
Fri., Oct. 14 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio L, 1-0 GT Watch  More
Sun., Oct. 16 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-2 GT Watch  More
Fri., Oct. 21 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Oct. 23 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 2-0 GT More
Sun., Oct. 30 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-0 GT
TV: BTN
More
Big Ten Tournament
Wed., Nov. 2 vs.Illinois Illinois Evanston, Ill. T, 1-1 GT More
NCAA Tournament
Sat., Nov. 12 atTennessee Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. W, 3-0 GT More
Fri., Nov. 18 vs.Milwaukee Milwaukee Durham, N.C. W, 2-1 GT Live Webcast  More
Sun., Nov. 20 vs.Duke Duke Durham, N.C. L, 2-1 GT Live Webcast  More
Sun., Mar. 4 vs.Marshall Marshall # Columbus, Ohio 4:30 p.m. ET More
  vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State # Columbus, Ohio 6:30 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 7 vs.Grand Valley State Grand Valley State # Columbus, Ohio 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 15 atLouisville Louisville # Louisville, Ky. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 21 vs.West Virginia West Virginia # Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
  vs.Pittsburgh Pittsburgh # Columbus, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event