Women's Rowing

Ohio State Rowing Alumni Directory

Name (Maiden) Rowed E-Mail
Diana Albrecht   didi82@gmx.net
Christy Alge   christy_alge@dewine.senate.gov
Peggy Murriner (Allis) 1999-01 pegallis@hotmail.com
Heather Prenger (Arndts) 2000-03 heather_arndts@yahoo.com
Suzanne Arnold 1997-99 sva1024@yahoo.com
Jamie Berning 2001-03 berning.23@osu.edu
Tricia Blocher 2001-04 tblocher14@hotmail.com
Alison Blosser 1998-99 overseasabb@yahoo.com
Samantha Bomkamp 1997-01 slbomkamp@gmail.com
Becca Brinker 2000-04 rbrinke@clemson.edu
Kelli Brown 1996-97 kelbrown@earthlink.net
Kerry Brown 1996-98 kerrylucinda@gmail.com
Tamara Bushdorf 1995-98 tbushdorf@hotmail.com
Katherine Buttine 1997-02 rowing37@yahoo.com
Susan Caldwell 1998-01 caldwell80@sbcglobal.net
Courtney Saunders (Clouse) 1992-97 courtney.clouse@cardinal.com
Jess Dolle 2003 dolle.3@osu.edu
Laureen Ellison   l.ellison@mac.com
Heather Strang (Feldmann) 2001-03 BlancheOSU@yahoo.com
Kaja Fiserova 2001-03 fiserovak@hotmail.com
Holly Dorr (Forrest) 1997-99 hdorr@sbcglobal.net
Nicole Wilson (Fourqurean) 1997-98 nwilson@insight.rr.com
Mindy Feldheim (Frantzen) 2000 mindyzswimn@hotmail.com
Marge Gutilla 1999-01 mgutilla@williams.edu
Allison Haas 2001 alli3221@hotmail.com
Katie Machingo   kmachingo@gmail.com
Melissa McIntosh (Harris)   mmmcontoch@verizon.net
Elizabeth Heisey 1999-00 eaheisey@aol.com
Elizabeth Hellickson 1999-01 ehellickson@hotmail.com
Julie Higgins 1996-98 higgins.64@osu.edu
Megan Hura 1996-00 mhura1@yahoo.com
Maggie Kathman 2001-05 kathman.2@osu.edu
Meagan Kellogg 2000 meggiemoo80@yahoo.com
Becky King 1996 mailto:king253@yahoo.com
Conny Kirsch 1998-02 coki79@yahoo.com
Kelly Kroeger 1998-99 kkroeger@jhu.edu
Natalie Legge   nratso@yahoo.com
Alex Leslie 1999-02 alexiona@yahoo.com
Evan Lowe 1999-01 evan07_@hotmail.com
Megan Cannon (Malley) 1994-95 malleycannon@sbcglobal.net
Meghan McCartney 1999-03 megmccartney@focusonline.org
Midge McPhail 1998-00 mcphail.7@osu.edu
Maxi Meissner 1999-03 m.meissner@med.umcg.nl
Shannon Moore   sm818@columbia.edu
Kelly Murray-Takacs 1996 pisceswill@yahoo.com
Christina Neveu 2001-05 neveu31@hotmail.com
Ashley Orr   JGBH7@aol.com
Ashley Routson 2004-05 RoutsonNY@hotmail.com
Julie Dietrich (Pape) 1994-95, 1996-97 pape_3@yahoo.com
Sarah Pearce 1998 spearcerow@aol.com
Anna Pepin 1998-00 pepin_5@yahoo.com
Heather Herbster (Phillips) 1996-97 herbster@insight.rr.com
Jana Schiller 2002-06 ja.schiller@web.de
Nicole Garner (Snow) 1997-98 nicole.garner@slma.com
Jill Sonnenberg   sonjil@sgu.edu
Erin Frye (Stagney) 1998-01 bret.frye@sbcglobal.net
Mindy Gabriel (Stauffer) 1999-01 mgabriel.ingoodhealth@gmail.com
Cindy Smith (Stock)   gsmith@pghmail.com
Diane Herr (Szymanski) 1997-99 szy_frog@hotmail.com
Devin Walsh 2000-04 walshd@gjps.org
Angie Wendel 1998-02 wendel.16@osu.edu
Susi Wesenberg 2001-03 stacheldraht@hotmail.com
Tiffany Wiley 2001 rowin537@aol.com
Jessica Jones (Wortman) 1996-00 JessWJones@gmail.com

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line