Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Mar. 26 vs.Brown Brown Princeton, N.J. Won 1 race Live Video  More
  atPrinceton Princeton Princeton, N.J. Won 4 races Live Video  More
  vs.Yale Yale Princeton, N.J. Won 3 races More
Sat., Apr. 2 vs.Clemson Clemson Columbus, Ohio Won 4 races Live Video  More
  vs.Virginia Virginia Columbus, Ohio Won 2 races Live Video  More
Sat., Apr. 9 vs.Michigan Michigan * Princeton, N.J. Won 3 races More
  vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Princeton, N.J. Won 4 races More
Sat., Apr. 16 Clemson Invitational Clemson, S.C. Won 5 races
TV: ESPN3
More
Sun., Apr. 17 Clemson Invitational Clemson, S.C. Won 4 races More
Sat., Apr. 23 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio Won 4 races Live Stream  More
  vs.Syracuse Syracuse Columbus, Ohio Won 4 races Live Stream  More
Sun., May 15 Big Ten Championships * Indianapolis, Ind. 1st, 174 points Live Results  | BTN2Go Live Stream 
TV: BTN (tape delay, May 21 at 8 p.m. ET)
More
Fri., May 27 NCAA Championships Gold River, Calif. 12:00 p.m. ET Live Stream  | Live Results  More
Sat., May 28 NCAA Championships Gold River, Calif. 11:00 a.m. ET Live Stream  | Live Results  More
Sun., May 29 NCAA Championships Gold River, Calif. 2nd, 126 points Live Stream  | Live Results  More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event