Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Mar. 24 atHarvard Harvard Camden, N.J. Won 9 races More
  atYale Yale Camden, N.J. All Day More
Sat., Mar. 31 vs.Clemson Clemson Columbus, Ohio Won 9 Races More
  vs.Virginia Virginia Columbus, Ohio 7:30 a.m. ET More
Sat., Apr. 7 atMinnesota Minnesota * The Dells, Wisc. Cancelled More
  atWisconsin Wisconsin * The Dells, Wisc. Cancelled More
Fri., Apr. 13 Clemson Invite Clemson, S.C. Won 14 Races Live Results  | Live Video  More
Sat., Apr. 14 Clemson Invite Clemson, S.C. 1st/21 (130) Live Results  | Live Video  More
Sat., Apr. 21 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Columbus, Ohio 9:00 a.m. ET More
  vs.Duke Duke Columbus, Ohio Won 14 Races More
Sun., May 13 Big Ten Championships * Indianapolis, Ind. All Day More
Fri., May 25 NCAA Championships Sarasota, Fla. All Day More
Sat., May 26 NCAA Championships Sarasota, Fla. All Day More
Sun., May 27 NCAA Championships Sarasota, Fla. All Day More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event