Women's Rowing

1999-00 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 02  Head of the Ohio at Pittsburgh
  Sat, Oct 23  Head of the Charles at Boston
  Sun, Oct 24  Head of the Charles at Boston
  Sun, Nov 14  Rivanna Romp at Charlottesville, Va.
  Sat, Mar 18  Dayton at Columbus, Ohio (Griggs Resevoir) PROMO
  Sat, Mar 25  Virginia at Chapel Hill, N.C.
  Sat, Apr 08  Iowa/Wisconsin at Columbus, Ohio (Griggs Resevoir) PROMO
  Sat, Apr 15  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. PROMO
  Sat, Apr 22  Indiana at Columbus, Ohio (Griggs Resevoir) PROMO
  Sat, Apr 29  Big Ten Championships at Madison, Wis.
  Sat, May 13  Central Regional at Oak Ridge, Tenn. PROMO
  Sun, May 28  NCAA Championships at Camden, N.J.

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line