Women's Rowing

1998-99 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 03  N/A at Pittsburgh, Pa. (Head of Ohio)
  Sat, Oct 17  N/A at Boston, Mass. (Head of the Charles)
  Sun, Oct 25  N/A at Princeton, N.J. (Princeton Chase)
  Sat, Mar 27  N/A at San Diego, Ca. (San Diego Classic)
  Sat, Apr 03  VIRGINIA Columbus, OH
  Sat, Apr 03  NORTH CAROLINA Columbus, OH
  Sat, Apr 10  N/A at Iowa City, Iowa
  Sat, Apr 17  NOTRE DAME Columbus, Ohio
  Sat, May 01  N/A at Madison, Wisc. (Mid West Sprints)
  Sat, May 15  N/A at TBA (Championship)
  Fri, May 28  N/A at TBA
  Sat, May 29  N/A at TBA
  Sun, May 30  N/A at TBA

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line