Women's Rowing

2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent OSU Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 03  Michigan (Scrimmage) - - at Ann Arbor, Mich. NTS
Regatta on Griggs
  Sun, Nov 15  N/A - - Columbus, Ohio NTS
spacer
  Sat, Mar 27  Princeton/Brown 10 8, 5 at Princeton, N.J. 1V8 (6:55.0); 2V8 (7:12.9); 1V4 (7:55.6); 3V8 (7:45.7); 4V8 (8:01.0)
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
  Sat, Apr 03  Virginia/Clemson 12 2,11 at Charlottesville, Va. NTS
spacer
Big Ten Double Dual
  Sat, Apr 10  *Michigan/*Michigan State 13 10, 7 at Bloomington, Ind. OSU 32, UM 33; OSU 31, MSU 36
spacer
  Sun, Apr 18  *Michigan/*Michigan State/USC 15 10, 7, 8 Columbus, Ohio NTS
Big Ten Championships
  Sat, May 01  N/A 15 - at East Lansing, Mich. 4th/7 (105 points)
Big Ten Network (tape delay 5-16)
spacer
Aramark South/Central Region Sprints
  Sat, May 15 -
 Sun, May 16
 N/A 14 - at Oak Ridge, Tenn. 4th/12 (360 points)
spacer
NCAA Championships
  Fri, May 28 -
 Sun, May 30
 N/A 15 - at Sacramento, Calif. 14th (22 points)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line