Women's Rowing

2000-01 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 07  Head of the Ohio at Pittsburgh, PA PROMO
  Sun, Oct 22  Head of Charles at Boston, MA PROMO
  Sat, Oct 28  Speakmon Regatta Columbus, OH
  Sun, Nov 12  Rivanna Romp at Charlottesville, VA
  Sat, Mar 24  Virginia/North Carolina at Charlottesville, VA
  Sat, Mar 31  Brown/Princeton at Princeton, NJ
  Sun, Apr 08  Cincinnati at Columbus, OH PROMO
  Sat, Apr 14  Buckeye Invitational Columbus, OH
  Sat, Apr 28  Big Ten Champ. at Ann Arbor, MI PROMO
  Sat, May 12  Central Regional Champ. at Oak Ridge, TN
  Sun, May 13  Central Regional Champ. at Oak Ridge, TN PROMO
  Fri, May 25  NCAA Champ. at TBA PROMO
  Sat, May 26  NCAA Champ. at TBA
  Sun, May 27  NCAA Champ. at TBA

> * Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line