2010-11 Releases

2011 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Oct. 3 vs.Michigan (Scrimmage) Michigan (Scrimmage) Columbus, Ohio No Team Score More
Sun., Nov. 14 vs.Michigan State, Indiana, Notre Dame (Scrimmage) Michigan State, Indiana, Notre Dame (Scrimmage) Columbus, Ohio No Team Score More
Sat., Mar. 26 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio OSU wins 4 of 6 races More
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Sun., Apr. 3 N/A Columbus, Ohio OSU wins 4 races More
Big Ten Duals
Sat., Apr. 9 N/A Columbus, Ohio OSU wins 11 of 12 races More
Sat., Apr. 16 Princeton, Yale New Haven, Conn. OSU wins 2 races More
Charles River Challenge
Sun., Apr. 17 TBA Boston, Mass. OSU wins 3 races More
Sat., Apr. 23 Michigan, Michigan State Columbus, Ohio OSU wins 6 races More
Sun., Apr. 24 Washington State Columbus, Ohio OSU wins 2 races More
Big Ten Championships
Sun., May 15 N/A Indianapolis, Ind. 1st/7 (142 points)
TV: Big Ten Network - Tape Delay May 28 at noon
More
NCAA Championships (Lake Natoma)
Fri., May 27 N/A Gold River, Calif. 10th/16 (44 points) More
Sat., May 28 N/A Gold River, Calif. 10th/16 (44 points) More
Sun., May 29 N/A Gold River, Calif. 11:30 a.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event