Admission is FREE to ALL 2017 Ohio State Women's Lacrosse home games

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
5-10
Conf.
1-5
Home
4-2
Away
1-6
Neutral
0-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Feb. 10 atNavy Navy Annapolis, Md. L, 9-7 More
Fri., Feb. 16 vs.Detroit Mercy Detroit Mercy Columbus, Ohio W, 20-5 GT More
Fri., Feb. 23 atJacksonville Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. L, 17-16 (OT) More
Mon., Feb. 26 atCincinnati Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio L, 17-12 More
Fri., Mar. 9 atBinghamton Binghamton Binghamton, N.Y. W, 14-13 More
Sun., Mar. 11 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts Reading, Pa. L, 14-13 (OT) More
Wed., Mar. 14 vs.UConn UConn Columbus, Ohio W, 13-12 GT More
Sat., Mar. 17 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 9-7 More
Fri., Mar. 23 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio W, 12-10 GT More
Wed., Mar. 28 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris Columbus, Ohio W, 7-3 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sat., Mar. 31 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio L, 18-10 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., Apr. 6 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 20-6
TV: BTN Plus
More
Wed., Apr. 11 vs.Bucknell Bucknell Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 10-8 GT More
Sun., Apr. 15 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio L, 20-5 GT
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Apr. 20 atJohns Hopkins Johns Hopkins * Baltimore, Md. L, 13-5
TV: ESPNU
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event