Admission is FREE to ALL 2017 Ohio State Women's Lacrosse home games

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
1-2
Conf.
0-0
Home
1-0
Away
0-2
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Feb. 10 atNavy Navy Annapolis, Md. L, 9-7 More
Fri., Feb. 16 vs.Detroit Mercy Detroit Mercy Columbus, Ohio W, 20-5 GT More
Fri., Feb. 23 atJacksonville Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla. L, 17-16 (OT) More
Mon., Feb. 26 atCincinnati Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 9 atBinghamton Binghamton Binghamton, N.Y. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 11 vs.Massachusetts Massachusetts Reading, Pa. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Mar. 14 vs.UConn UConn Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Mar. 17 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 12:00 p.m. ET More
Thu., Mar. 22 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio 7:00 p.m. ET GT More
Wed., Mar. 28 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Mar. 31 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Apr. 6 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Wed., Apr. 11 vs.Bucknell Bucknell Pittsburgh, Pa. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Apr. 15 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Apr. 20 atJohns Hopkins Johns Hopkins * Baltimore, Md. 5:00 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event