Women's Lacrosse

2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent OSU Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Wed, Sep 30  Notre Dame - - at Notre Dame, Ind.
  Wed, Oct 07  Cincinnati - - Columbus, Ohio
  Sun, Oct 11  Robert Morris Tournament - - at Pittsburgh, Penn.
  Fri, Oct 23  Alumni Game - - Columbus, Ohio
  Sat, Feb 06  Robert Morris (Scrimmage) - - Columbus, Ohio CANCELLED
  Sun, Feb 14  William & Mary 16 20 at Williamsburg, Va. 14 - 15 (L)
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 20  American 16 - Columbus, Ohio 16 - 7 (W)
  Fri, Feb 26  Cal-Berkeley 19 - at Berkeley, Calif. 19 - 5 (W)
  Sun, Feb 28  Stanford 19 15 at Stanford, Calif. 10 - 11 (L) ot
  Fri, Mar 05  Duquesne 18 - at Pittsburgh, Penn. 16 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Mar 13  Louisville - - Columbus, Ohio 16 - 15 (W)
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 20  George Washington - - Columbus, Ohio 19 - 11 (W)
Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 24  Northwestern - 1 Columbus, Ohio 10 - 17 (L)
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 27  Florida - - Columbus, Ohio 14 - 9 (W)
Live Stats
  Mon, Apr 05  Canisius - - at Buffalo, NY 16 - 7 (W)
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 10  Vanderbilt 20 10 at Nashville, Tenn. 8 - 19 (L)
Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 14  Cincinnati 19 - at Cincinnati, Ohio 20 - 5 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 18  Penn State 19 18 Columbus, Ohio 12 - 18 (L)
Big Ten Network
Live Stats
  Thu, Apr 22  Notre Dame 18 12 Columbus, Ohio 11 - 12 (L)
Broadcast BigTenNetwork.com
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 25  Detroit 18 - Columbus, Ohio 21 - 4 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, May 02  Johns Hopkins 17 - at Baltimore, Md. 8 - 9 (L)
Live Stats
ALC Tournament
  Thu, May 06  Penn State - - Columbus, Ohio 12 - 14 (L)
BigTenNetwork.com
Live Stats
  Thu, May 06  Florida vs. Johns Hopkins - - Columbus, Ohio UF, 14-3
Buckeye Vision
Live Stats
  Fri, May 07  Penn State vs. Northwestern - - Columbus, Ohio NU, 15-9
BigTenNetwork.com
  Fri, May 07  Florida vs. Vanderbilt - - Columbus, Ohio VU, 16-9
Buckeye Vision
  Sat, May 08  Vanderbilt vs. Northwestern - - Columbus, Ohio NU, 23-14
BigTenNetwork.com

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line