Women's Lacrosse

2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Feb 24  Stanford at Stanford, CA 9 - 17 (L)
  Sun, Feb 26  Cal at Berkely, CA 11 - 12 (L)
  Sat, Mar 04  Penn Columbus, OH 10 - 14 (L)
  Sun, Mar 12  Johns Hopkins at Baltimore, MD 7 - 17 (L)
  Sat, Mar 18  Virginia Tech at Blacksburg, VA 4 - 17 (L)
  Fri, Mar 24  North Carolina at College Park, MD 4 - 9 (L)
  Sun, Mar 26  Maryland at College Park, MD 8 - 17 (L)
  Fri, Mar 31  Duquesne at Pittsburgh, PA 6 - 7 (L)
  Sun, Apr 02  Davidson Columbus, OH 16 - 5 (W)
  Wed, Apr 05  Notre Dame Columbus, OH 6 - 13 (L)
  Sun, Apr 09  Ohio at Athens, OH 9 - 7 (W)
  Sun, Apr 16  Vanderbilt Nashville, TN 8 - 9 (L)
  Fri, Apr 21  Penn State Columbus, OH 12 - 19 (L)
  Sun, Apr 23  Robert Morris Columbus, OH 20 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Apr 28  Northwestern Columbus, OH 4 - 16 (L)
  Sun, Apr 30  Rutgers Columbus, OH 14 - 9 (W)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line