Ohio State Women's Lacrosse Archive

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
Overall
13-8
Conf.
2-3
Home
6-2
Away
5-4
Neutral
2-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Jan. 31 vs.Detroit Detroit Columbus, Ohio W, 19-4 GT More
Sat., Feb. 7 vs.Binghamton Binghamton Columbus, Ohio W, 18-5 GT More
Fri., Feb. 13 atWinthrop Winthrop Rock Hill, S.C. W, 20-12 More
Sun., Feb. 15 atVirginia Tech Virginia Tech Blacksburg, Va. W, 14-7 More
Sat., Feb. 28 vs.Stanford Stanford Columbus, Ohio L, 12-10 GT More
Sun., Mar. 1 vs.Niagara Niagara Columbus, Ohio W, 15-2 GT More
Sun., Mar. 8 atDuquesne Duquesne Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 17-12 GT More
Sat., Mar. 14 atCanisius Canisius Buffalo, N.Y. W, 21-14 More
Wed., Mar. 18 atCincinnati Cincinnati Cincinnati, OH W, 13-8 GT More
Sat., Mar. 21 atNotre Dame Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. L, 13-5 GT
TV: ESPN3.com
More
Fri., Mar. 27 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio W, 13-5 GT BTN Plus  More
Sun., Mar. 29 vs.Hofstra Hofstra Columbus, Ohio W, 12-11 GT BTN Plus  More
Sat., Apr. 4 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. L, 14-13 GT
TV: BTN
More
Thu., Apr. 9 atDuke Duke Durham, N.C. L, 15-6 More
Sun., Apr. 12 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio L, 13-8 GT
TV: BTN
More
Thu., Apr. 16 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio W, 17-7 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Apr. 25 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 16-6 More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Apr. 30 vs.Rutgers Rutgers Piscataway, N.J. W, 17-7 GT
TV: BTN Plus
More
Fri., May 1 vs.Maryland Maryland Piscataway, N.J. W, 11-10 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., May 3 vs.Penn State Penn State Piscataway, N.J. L, 13-11 GT More
NCAA 1st/2nd Rounds
Fri., May 8 vs.Notre Dame Notre Dame Evanston, Ill. L, 13-11 GT More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event