2012-13 Archives

Season
2012-2013 SCHEDULE
Overall
8-10
Conf.
1-4
Home
5-2
Away
3-7
Neutral
0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Feb. 16 atLouisville Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 12-11 More
Wed., Feb. 20 atWilliam & Mary William & Mary Williamsburg, Va. W, 21-8 More
Sat., Feb. 23 vs.Boston College Boston College Columbus, Ohio W, 15-8 GT More
Wed., Feb. 27 atNotre Dame Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. L, 13-8 GT More
Sat., Mar. 2 vs.Stanford Stanford Columbus, Ohio L, 12-10 GT More
Sun., Mar. 10 vs.Canisius Canisius Columbus, Ohio W, 16-5 GT More
Sat., Mar. 16 atBoston University Boston University Boston, Mass. L, 16-11 GT More
Sat., Mar. 23 atFlorida Florida * Gainesville, Fla. L, 13-7 GT More
Wed., Mar. 27 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 9-8 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Mar. 30 vs.Hofstra Hofstra Columbus, Ohio W, 11-10 (ot) GT More
Wed., Apr. 3 vs.San Diego State San Diego State Columbus, Ohio W, 19-11 GT More
Sun., Apr. 7 vs.Vanderbilt Vanderbilt * Columbus, Ohio W, 19-4 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Apr. 14 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. L, 14-12 GT
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Apr. 20 atDuke Duke Durham, N.C. L, 15-9 More
Sun., Apr. 21 atHigh Point High Point High Point, N.C. W, 15-10 More
Sun., Apr. 28 vs.Johns Hopkins Johns Hopkins * Columbus, Ohio L, 11-10 GT More
ALC Tournament
Thu., May 2 atJohns Hopkins - ALC Quarterfinals Johns Hopkins - ALC Quarterfinals Baltimore, Md. W, 10-9 GT More
Fri., May 3 vs.Florida - ALC Semfinals Florida - ALC Semfinals Baltimore, Md. L, 17-3 GT More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event