Promotions Schedule

Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
11-3-4
Conf.
8-2-4
Home
6-0-2
Away
5-3-2
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Tue., Sep. 26 vs.South Korean Olympic Team South Korean Olympic Team # Columbus, Ohio W, 8-0 GT More
Fri., Sep. 29 vs.RPI RPI Columbus, Ohio W, 4-1 GT More
Sat., Sep. 30 vs.RPI RPI Columbus, Ohio W, 4-0 GT More
Fri., Oct. 6 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. W, 3-2 GT More
Sat., Oct. 7 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. T, 5-5 (SOW, 2-0) GT More
Fri., Oct. 13 vs.Minnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Columbus, Ohio W, 2-0 GT More
Sat., Oct. 14 vs.Minnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Columbus, Ohio W, 4-3 GT More
Fri., Oct. 20 atSt. Cloud State St. Cloud State * St. Cloud, Minn. W, 4-0 More
Sat., Oct. 21 atSt. Cloud State St. Cloud State * St. Cloud, Minn. W, 4-0 More
Sat., Nov. 4 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 7-0 More
Sun., Nov. 5 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 3-1 More
Fri., Nov. 10 vs.Minnesota State Minnesota State * Columbus, Ohio W, 2-1 GT More
Sat., Nov. 11 vs.Minnesota State Minnesota State * Columbus, Ohio W, 5-3 GT More
Fri., Nov. 17 atBemidji State Bemidji State * Bemidji, Minn. T, 3-3 (SOL, 1-0) More
Sat., Nov. 18 atBemidji State Bemidji State * Bemidji, Minn. W, 5-4 More
Fri., Nov. 24 atRobert Morris Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 7-3 More
Sat., Nov. 25 atRobert Morris Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. L, 3-2 (OT) More
Fri., Dec. 1 vs.St. Cloud State St. Cloud State * Columbus, Ohio T, 2-2 (SOW 1-0) GT More
Sat., Dec. 2 vs.St. Cloud State St. Cloud State * Columbus, Ohio T, 0-0 (SOW 1-0) GT More
Fri., Dec. 15 atMercyhurst Mercyhurst Erie, Pa. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Dec. 16 atMercyhurst Mercyhurst Erie, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 5 vs.Penn State Penn State Columbus, Ohio 6:07 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Jan. 6 vs.Penn State Penn State Columbus, Ohio 3:07 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Jan. 12 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris Columbus, Ohio 6:07 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Jan. 13 vs.Robert Morris Robert Morris Columbus, Ohio 3:07 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Jan. 19 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio 6:07 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Jan. 20 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio 3:07 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Jan. 26 atMinnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Duluth, Minn. 4:07 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 27 atMinnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Duluth, Minn. 4:07 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 2 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio 6:07 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Feb. 3 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio 3:07 p.m. ET GT More
Fri., Feb. 9 atMinnesota State Minnesota State * Mankato, Minn. 7:07 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 10 atMinnesota State Minnesota State * Mankato, Minn. 3:07 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 16 vs.Bemidji State Bemidji State * Columbus, Ohio 6:07 p.m. ET GT More
Sat., Feb. 17 vs.Bemidji State Bemidji State * Columbus, Ohio 3:07 p.m. ET GT More
WCHA First Round
Fri., Feb. 23 WCHA First Round TBA TBA More
Sat., Feb. 24 WCHA First Round TBD TBA More
Sun., Feb. 25 WCHA First Round (if necessary) TBD TBA More
WCHA Final Face-Off
Sat., Mar. 3 WCHA Final Face-Off Semifinal Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
Sun., Mar. 4 WCHA Final Face-Off Championship Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
NCAA Quarterfinals
Sat., Mar. 10 NCAA Quarterfinals TBD TBA More
NCAA Frozen Four
Fri., Mar. 16 NCAA Frozen Four Semifinal Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
Sun., Mar. 18 NCAA Frozen Four Championship Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event