Promotions Schedule

Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Sep. 30 atRPI RPI Troy, N.Y. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 1 atRPI RPI Troy, N.Y. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 7 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wisc. 8:07 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 8 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wisc. 2:07 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 14 atBemidji State Bemidji State * Bemidji, Minn. 4:07 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 15 atBemidji State Bemidji State * Bemidji, Minn. 4:07 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 21 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio 6:07 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 22 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio 3:07 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 28 vs.Minnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Columbus, Ohio 6:07 p.m. ET More
Sat., Oct. 29 vs.Minnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Columbus, Ohio 1:07 p.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 4 vs.Lindenwood Lindenwood Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 5 vs.Lindenwood Lindenwood Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 11 atSt. Cloud State St. Cloud State * St. Cloud, Minn. 4:07 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 12 atSt. Cloud State St. Cloud State * St. Cloud, Minn. 2:07 p.m. ET More
Fri., Nov. 18 atMinnesota State Minnesota State * Mankato, Minn. 3:07 p.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 19 atMinnesota State Minnesota State * Mankato, Minn. 3:07 p.m. ET More
Fri., Dec. 2 vs.North Dakota North Dakota * Columbus, Ohio 6:07 p.m. ET More
Sat., Dec. 3 vs.North Dakota North Dakota * Columbus, Ohio 3:07 p.m. ET More
Fri., Dec. 9 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio 6:07 p.m. ET More
Sat., Dec. 10 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio 3:07 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 6 atPenn State Penn State State College, Pa. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 7 atPenn State Penn State State College, Pa. 2:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 13 vs.Bemidji State Bemidji State * Columbus, Ohio 6:07 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 14 vs.Bemidji State Bemidji State * Columbus, Ohio 3:07 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 20 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 8:07 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 21 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. 3:07 p.m. ET More
Fri., Jan. 27 atMinnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Duluth, Minn. 8:07 p.m. ET More
Sat., Jan. 28 atMinnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Duluth, Minn. 5:07 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 3 vs.St. Cloud State St. Cloud State * Columbus, Ohio 6:07 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 4 vs.St. Cloud State St. Cloud State Columbus, Ohio 3:07 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 10 vs.Minnesota State Minnesota State * Columbus, Ohio 6:07 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.Minnesota State Minnesota State * Columbus, Ohio 2:07 p.m. ET More
Fri., Feb. 17 atNorth Dakota North Dakota * Grand Forks, N.D. 8:07 p.m. ET More
Sat., Feb. 18 atNorth Dakota North Dakota * Grand Forks, N.D. 2:07 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event