Promotions Schedule

Season
2018-2019 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0-0
Conf.
0-0-0
Home
0-0-0
Away
0-0-0
Neutral
0-0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Sep. 28 atQuinnipiac Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn. TBA More
Sat., Sep. 29 atQuinnipiac Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn. TBA More
Fri., Oct. 5 vs.Colgate Colgate Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Oct. 6 vs.Colgate Colgate Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Oct. 12 vs.Minnesota State Minnesota State * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Oct. 13 vs.Minnesota State Minnesota State * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Oct. 19 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
Sat., Oct. 20 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
Fri., Oct. 26 atSt. Lawrence St. Lawrence Canton, N.Y. TBA More
Sat., Oct. 27 atSt. Lawrence St. Lawrence Canton, N.Y. TBA More
Fri., Nov. 2 vs.St. Cloud State St. Cloud State * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Nov. 3 vs.St. Cloud State St. Cloud State * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Nov. 9 atBemidji St Bemidji St * Bemidji, Minn. TBA More
Sat., Nov. 10 atBemidji St Bemidji St * Bemidji, Minn. TBA More
Fri., Nov. 16 vs.Minnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Nov. 17 vs.Minnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Nov. 30 atMinnesota State Minnesota State * Mankato, Minn. TBA More
Sat., Dec. 1 atMinnesota State Minnesota State * Mankato, Minn. TBA More
Sat., Dec. 15 vs.Mercyhurst Mercyhurst Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sun., Dec. 16 vs.Mercyhurst Mercyhurst Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Jan. 4 vs. Minnesota Whitecaps # Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Jan. 5 vs. Minnesota Whitecaps # Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Jan. 11 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Jan. 12 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Jan. 18 atMinnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Duluth, Minn. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 19 atMinnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Duluth, Minn. TBA More
Fri., Jan. 25 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Jan. 26 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Feb. 1 atSt. Cloud State St. Cloud State * St. Cloud, Minn. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 2 atSt. Cloud State St. Cloud State * St. Cloud, Minn. TBA More
Fri., Feb. 8 vs.Bemidji St Bemidji St * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Sat., Feb. 9 vs.Bemidji St Bemidji St * Columbus, Ohio TBA More
Fri., Feb. 22 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. TBA More
Sat., Feb. 23 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. TBA More
WCHA Quarterfinals
Fri., Mar. 1 WCHA Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA More
Sat., Mar. 2 WCHA Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA More
Sun., Mar. 3 WCHA Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA More
WCHA Final Faceoff
Sat., Mar. 9 WCHA Final Faceoff Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
Sun., Mar. 10 WCHA Final Faceoff Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
NCAA Quarterfinals
Sat., Mar. 16 NCAA Quarterfinals Campus Sites TBA More
NCAA Frozen Four
Fri., Mar. 22 NCAA Frozen Four Hamden, Conn. TBA More
Sun., Mar. 24 NCAA Frozen Four Hamden, Conn. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event