Women's Ice Hockey

2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent OSU Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 26  Wilfrid Laurier (Exhibition) - - Columbus, Ohio 1 - 1 (T) OT
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 02  Boston University - 10 at Boston, Mass. 1 - 1 (T) OT
Broadcast Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 03  Boston University - 10 at Boston, Mass. 4 - 4 (T) OT
Broadcast Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 09  Minnesota * - 2 Columbus, Ohio 5 - 6 (L)
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 10  Minnesota * - 2 Columbus, Ohio 1 - 6 (L)
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 16  Bemidji State * - - at Bemidji, Minn. 5 - 2 (W)
Broadcast Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 17  Bemidji State * - - at Bemidji, Minn. 2 - 2 (T) OT(L S.O. 2-1)
Broadcast Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 23  Wisconsin * - 5 at Madison, Wis. 4 - 3 (W)
Broadcast Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 24  Wisconsin * - 5 at Madison, Wis. 3 - 5 (L)
Broadcast Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 30  Minnesota State * - - Columbus, Ohio 7 - 6 (W)
Scarlet & Gray Sports Radio Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 31  Minnesota State * - - Columbus, Ohio 4 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 06  North Dakota * - - at Grand Forks, N.D. 4 - 5 (L)
Broadcast Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 07  North Dakota * - - at Grand Forks, N.D. 3 - 1 (W)
Broadcast Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 13  Minnesota Duluth * - 5 Columbus, Ohio 2 - 3 (L) OT
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 14  Minnesota Duluth * - 5 Columbus, Ohio 3 - 5 (L)
Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 20  St. Lawrence - - Columbus, Ohio 4 - 3 (W)
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 21  St. Lawrence - - Columbus, Ohio 2 - 3 (L)
USCHO.com
Live Stats
  Fri, Dec 11  St. Cloud State * - - at St. Cloud, Minn. 2 - 2 (T) OT(L S.O. 1-0)
KVSC 88.1 FM Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 12  St. Cloud State * - - at St. Cloud, Minn. 2 - 1 (W)
KVSC 88.1 FM Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 02  Robert Morris - - Columbus, Ohio 4 - 1 (W)
Scarlet & Gray Sports Radio Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 03  Robert Morris - - Columbus, Ohio 6 - 1 (W)
Scarlet & Gray Sports Radio Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 08  Minnesota * 10 2 at Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 5 (L)
Broadcast Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 09  Minnesota * 10 2 at Minneapolis, Minn. 0 - 6 (L)
Broadcast Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 15  Minnesota State * - - at Mankato, Minn. 6 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 16  Minnesota State * - - at Mankato, Minn. 3 - 2 (W)
Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 22  Bemidji State * - - Columbus, Ohio 5 - 2 (W)
Scarlet & Gray Sports Radio Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 23  Bemidji State * - - Columbus, Ohio 0 - 1 (L)
Scarlet & Gray Sports Radio Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 29  Wisconsin * - 10 Columbus, Ohio 5 - 4 (W)
Scarlet & Gray Sports Radio Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 30  Wisconsin * - 10 Columbus, Ohio 2 - 3 (L)
USCHO.com
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 05  North Dakota * - - Columbus, Ohio 2 - 1 (W) OT
Scarlet & Gray Sports Radio Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 06  North Dakota * - - Columbus, Ohio 2 - 7 (L)
Scarlet & Gray Sports Radio Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 12  Minnesota Duluth * - 2/3 at Duluth, Minn. 4 - 5 (L) OT
WGEE 970 AM (Duluth) Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 13  Minnesota Duluth * - 2/3 at Duluth, Minn. 6 - 3 (W)
WGEE 970 AM (Duluth) Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 19  St. Cloud State * - - Columbus, Ohio 2 - 3 (L)
Scarlet & Gray Sports Radio Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 20  St. Cloud State * - - Columbus, Ohio 4 - 4 (T) OT(W S.O. 1-0)
Scarlet & Gray Sports Radio Live Stats
WCHA First Round Playoffs
  Fri, Feb 26  Wisconsin - 10 at Madison, Wis. 3 - 2 (W) OT
WTSO 1070 AM
  Sat, Feb 27  Wisconsin - 10 at Madison, Wis. 4 - 3 (W) OT
WTSO 1070 AM
spacer
WCHA Final Faceoff
  Sat, Mar 06  Minnesota - Semifinal Game - 3 at Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 5 (L) 2OT
Live Stats

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line