Women's Ice Hockey

2007-08 Schedule

Date Opponent OSU Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 29  Wilfrid Laurier (Exhibition) 10 - Columbus, Ohio 4 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Oct 05  Connecticut 9/10 - at Storrs. Conn. 3 - 2 (W)
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 06  Connecticut 9/10 - at Storrs, Conn. 2 - 5 (L)
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 13  Wisconsin * 10 1 at Madison, Wis. 0 - 4 (L)
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 14  Wisconsin * 10 1 at Madison, Wis. 2 - 2 (T) (OT)
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 19  Minnesota * 9/10 8/10 Columbus, Ohio 4 - 7 (L)
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 20  Minnesota * 9/10 8/10 Columbus, Ohio 4 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 26  North Dakota * - - at Grand Forks, N.D. 0 - 0 (T) OT
  Sat, Oct 27  North Dakota * - - at Grand Forks, N.D. 4 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Nov 02  Bemidji State * 10 - Columbus, Ohio 6 - 2 (W)
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 03  Bemidji State * 10 - Columbus, Ohio 6 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 09  Minnesota State * 9/10 - at Mankato, Minn. 3 - 8 (L)
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 10  Minnesota State * 9/10 - at Mankato, Minn. 2 - 3 (L)
Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 16  Providence - - Columbus, Ohio 2 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 17  Providence - - Columbus, Ohio 4 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 23  St. Cloud State * - - Columbus, Ohio 1 - 4 (L)
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 24  St. Cloud State * - - Columbus, Ohio 4 - 1 (W)
Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 08  Minnesota Duluth * - 3 at Duluth, Minn. 2 - 7 (L)
Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 09  Minnesota Duluth * - 3 at Duluth, Minn. 0 - 4 (L)
Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 04  North Dakota * - - Columbus, Ohio 3 - 2 (W)
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 05  North Dakota * - - Columbus, Ohio 7 - 3 (W)
Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 11  St. Cloud State * - 9 at St. Cloud, Minn. 2 - 2 (T) OT
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 12  St. Cloud State * - 9 at St. Cloud, Minn. 4 - 5 (L)
KVSC 88.1 Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 18  Wisconsin * - 5 Columbus, Ohio 2 - 3 (L)
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 19  Wisconsin * - 5 Columbus, Ohio 1 - 4 (L)
Live Stats
  Fri, Jan 25  Niagara - - at Niagara Falls, N.Y. 4 - 0 (W)
  NOTES
  Sat, Jan 26  Niagara - - at Niagara Falls, N.Y. 4 - 3 (W)
  NOTES
  Fri, Feb 01  Minnesota Duluth * - 3 Columbus, Ohio 2 - 6 (L)
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 02  Minnesota Duluth * - 3 Columbus, Ohio 2 - 3 (L)
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 08  Minnesota * - 4 at Minneapolis, Minn. 3 - 7 (L)
Broadcast Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 09  Minnesota * - 4 at Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 5 (L)
Broadcast Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 15  Minnesota State * - - Columbus, Ohio 3 - 2 (W)
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 16  Minnesota State * - - Columbus, Ohio 4 - 0 (W)
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 22  Bemidji State * - - at Bemidji, Minn. 6 - 3 (W)
  NOTES
  Sat, Feb 23  Bemidji State * - - at Bemidji, Minn. 3 - 2 (W)
  NOTES
First Round - WCHA Playoffs
  Fri, Feb 29  St. Cloud State - - at St. Cloud, Minn. 2 - 4 (L)
KVSC FM 88.1 Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 01  St. Cloud State - - at St. Cloud, Minn. 3 - 0 (W)
KVSC FM 88.1 Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 02  St. Cloud State - - at St. Cloud State 3 - 5 (L)
KVSC FM 88.1 Live Stats

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line