Women's Ice Hockey

2003-04 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 10  Toronto (Exhibition) Columbus, OH 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 11  Toronto (Exhibition) Columbus, OH 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 17  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 3 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 18  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 0 - 7 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 24  Minnesota-Duluth Columbus, OH 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 25  Minnesota-Duluth Columbus, OH 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 01  Wisconsin at Madison, WI 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Nov 02  Wisconsin at Madison, WI 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 14  St. Cloud St. at St. Cloud, MN 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 15  St. Cloud St. at St. Cloud, MN 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 21  Bemidji St. Columbus, OH 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 22  Bemidji St. Columbus, OH 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 29  Niagara Columbus, OH 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Nov 30  Niagara Columbus, OH 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Dec 12  Northeastern at Boston, MA 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Dec 13  Northeastern at Boston, MA 1 - 1 (T)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 03  St. Cloud St. Columbus, OH 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Jan 04  St. Cloud St. Columbus, OH 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Tue, Jan 13  Quinnipiac Columbus, OH 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 16  Minnesota St. Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 17  Minnesota St. Columbus, OH 2 - 2 (T)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 23  Bemidji St. at Bemidji, MN 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 24  Bemidji St. at Bemidji, MN 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 31  Mercyhurst at Erie, PA 1 - 2 (L)
  Fri, Feb 06  Minnesota-Duluth at Duluth, MN 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Feb 07  Minnesota-Duluth at Duluth, MN 1 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Feb 13  Minnesota St. at Mankato, MN 1 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Feb 14  Minnesota St. at Mankato, MN 2 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 20  Minnesota Columbus, OH 1 - 1 (T)
  Sat, Feb 21  Minnesota Columbus, OH 0 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Feb 27  Wisconsin Columbus, OH 1 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Feb 28  Wisconsin Columbus, OH 2 - 8 (L)
  Thu, Mar 04  Findlay at Findlay, OH 4 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Mar 06  Findlay Columbus, OH 2 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Mar 12  Minnesota St.(WCHA Tournament) at Minneapolis, MN 3 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Mar 13  Minnesota(WCHA Tournament) at Minneapolis, MN 1 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Mar 14  Wisconsin(WCHA Tournament) at Minneapolis, MN 4 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Mar 26  TBA(NCAA Tournament) at Providence, RI
  Sun, Mar 28  TBA(NCAA Tournament) at Providence, RI

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line