2011-12 Releases

2011-2012 SCHEDULE
Overall
16-16-4
Conf.
13-14-1
Home
8-6-4
Away
8-10-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Sep. 23 vs.Wilfred Laurier Wilfred Laurier # Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Sep. 30 Scarlet and Gray # Columbus, Ohio 5:00 p.m. ET
Fri., Oct. 7 vs.Bemidji St Bemidji St * Columbus, Ohio T, 4-4 (SO W 1-0) More
Sat., Oct. 8 vs.Bemidji St Bemidji St * Columbus, Ohio W, 5-3 GT More
Fri., Oct. 14 vs.St. Cloud State St. Cloud State * Columbus, Ohio W, 5-1 More
Sat., Oct. 15 vs.St. Cloud State St. Cloud State * Columbus, Ohio W, 5-1 GT More
Fri., Oct. 21 atNorth Dakota North Dakota * Grand Forks, N.D. L, 11-1 More
Sat., Oct. 22 atNorth Dakota North Dakota * Grand Forks, N.D. L, 7-1 More
Fri., Oct. 28 atMinnesota State Minnesota State * Mankato, Minn. W, 2-1 More
Sat., Oct. 29 atMinnesota State Minnesota State * Mankato, Minn. W, 1-0 More
Fri., Nov. 4 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Nov. 5 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio L, 2-0 GT More
Fri., Nov. 18 atSyracuse Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. W, 6-3 More
Sat., Nov. 19 atSyracuse Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. W, 4-3 More
Fri., Nov. 25 vs.Minnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Columbus, Ohio W, 4-1 GT More
Sat., Nov. 26 vs.Minnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Columbus, Ohio L, 6-2 GT More
Fri., Dec. 2 vs.Niagara Niagara Columbus, Ohio T, 1-1 (SO W 2-0) GT More
Sat., Dec. 3 vs.Niagara Niagara Columbus, Ohio W, 5-2 GT More
Sat., Dec. 10 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 4-1 GT More
Sun., Dec. 11 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 3-1 GT More
Fri., Dec. 30 vs.Princeton Princeton Columbus, Ohio T, 2-2 (SO W 2-1) GT More
Sat., Dec. 31 vs.Princeton Princeton Columbus, Ohio T, 1-1 (SO L 2-0) GT More
Fri., Jan. 6 atSt. Cloud State St. Cloud State * St. Cloud, Minn. W, 2-0 More
Sat., Jan. 7 atSt. Cloud State St. Cloud State * St. Cloud, Minn. L, 4-3 More
Fri., Jan. 13 atBemidji St Bemidji St * Bemidji, Minn. W, 5-3 More
Sat., Jan. 14 atBemidji St Bemidji St * Bemidji, Minn. L, 4-2 More
Fri., Jan. 20 vs.Minnesota State Minnesota State * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 GT More
Sat., Jan. 21 vs.Minnesota State Minnesota State * Columbus, Ohio W, 4-2 GT More
Fri., Jan. 27 vs.North Dakota North Dakota * Columbus, Ohio W, 6-2 GT More
Sat., Jan. 28 vs.North Dakota North Dakota * Columbus, Ohio L, 5-2 GT More
Fri., Feb. 3 atMinnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Duluth, Minn. L, 4-2 More
Sat., Feb. 4 atMinnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Duluth, Minn. W, 4-3 More
Fri., Feb. 10 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio L, 5-0 GT More
Sat., Feb. 11 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio L, 7-4 GT More
Fri., Feb. 17 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wisc. L, 7-1 GT More
Sat., Feb. 18 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wisc. W, 4-2 GT
TV: BTN
More
WCHA First Round Playoffs
Fri., Feb. 24 atMinnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth Duluth, Minn. L, 4-3 More
Sat., Feb. 25 atMinnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth Duluth, Minn. L, 3-2 (OT) More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event