2010-11 Releases

2010-2011 SCHEDULE
Overall
14-19-3
Conf.
8-19-3
Home
7-10-1
Away
7-7-2
Neutral
0-2-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Oct. 2 vs.Wilfred Laurier (Exhibition) Wilfred Laurier (Exhibition) # Columbus, Ohio W, 2-0 More
Fri., Oct. 8 atRobert Morris Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 4-1 More
Sat., Oct. 9 atRobert Morris Robert Morris Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 4-1 More
Fri., Oct. 15 vs. St. Cloud State * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 More
Sat., Oct. 16 vs. St. Cloud State * Columbus, Ohio W, 6-1 More
Fri., Oct. 22 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 6-5 (OT) More
Sat., Oct. 23 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. L, 5-2 More
Fri., Oct. 29 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Columbus, Ohio W, 5-1 More
Sat., Oct. 30 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Columbus, Ohio W, 6-2 More
Sat., Nov. 6 atNorth Dakota North Dakota * Grand Forks, N.D. L, 3-2 (OT) More
Sun., Nov. 7 atNorth Dakota North Dakota * Grand Forks, N.D. T, 2-2 (SO W 2-0) More
Fri., Nov. 12 vs.Minnesota State Minnesota State * Columbus, Ohio L, 5-3 More
Sat., Nov. 13 vs.Minnesota State Minnesota State * Columbus, Ohio L, 4-3 More
Fri., Nov. 19 atMinnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Duluth, Minn. W, 4-2 More
Sat., Nov. 20 atMinnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Duluth, Minn. L, 8-0 More
Fri., Nov. 26 vs.Bemidji State Bemidji State * Columbus, Ohio T, 2-2 (SO W 1-0) More
Sat., Nov. 27 vs.Bemidji State Bemidji State * Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 More
Fri., Dec. 10 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 6-0 More
Sun., Dec. 12 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 2-1 (OT) More
Thu., Dec. 30 vs.Wayne State Wayne State Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 More
Fri., Dec. 31 vs.Wayne State Wayne State Columbus, Ohio W, 4-2 More
Fri., Jan. 7 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio L, 6-2 More
Sat., Jan. 8 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio L, 5-3 More
Fri., Jan. 14 atMinnesota State Minnesota State * Mankato, Minn. W, 3-2 More
Sat., Jan. 15 atMinnesota State Minnesota State * Mankato, Minn. W, 3-2 More
Fri., Jan. 21 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio L, 4-2 More
Sat., Jan. 22 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio L, 8-1 More
Fri., Jan. 28 atSt. Cloud State St. Cloud State * St. Cloud, Minn. W, 6-1 More
Sat., Jan. 29 atSt. Cloud State St. Cloud State * St. Cloud, Minn. W, 3-2 More
Fri., Feb. 4 vs.North Dakota North Dakota * Columbus, Ohio L, 4-3 (OT) More
Sat., Feb. 5 vs.North Dakota North Dakota * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-2 More
Fri., Feb. 11 vs.Minnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Columbus, Ohio L, 5-2 More
Sat., Feb. 12 vs.Minnesota Duluth Minnesota Duluth * Columbus, Ohio L, 5-1 More
Fri., Feb. 18 atBemidji State Bemidji State * Bemidji, Minn. L, 4-1 More
Sat., Feb. 19 atBemidji State Bemidji State * Bemidji, Minn. T, 1-1 (SO W 1-0) More
WCHA First Round Playoffs
Fri., Feb. 25 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 4-2 More
Sat., Feb. 26 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 3-2 More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event