Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Dec. 16 Scarlet vs. Gray # Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET
Sat., Jan. 6 atUCLA UCLA Los Angeles, Calif. L, 196.250-193.200 Live Results 
TV: Pac-12 Network
More
Sat., Jan. 13 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 197.550-194.925
TV: ESPNU
More
Fri., Jan. 19 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 195.725-195.300 Live Results  | Live Stream  More
Sat., Jan. 27 Minnesota & Illinois State * Columbus, Ohio 1st/3, 196.775 Live Results 
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Sat., Feb. 3 Rutgers, West Chester, Wisconsin-Whitewater * Piscataway, N.J. 1st/4, 195.850 More
Fri., Feb. 9 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 196.200-196.025 Live Results 
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Sat., Feb. 17 vs.Western Michigan Western Michigan Columbus, Ohio W, 195.725-193.900 Live Results 
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Sun., Feb. 25 atBowling Green Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Mar. 2 atKentucky Kentucky Lexington, Ky. 7:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Mar. 11 N.C. State & Central Michigan Columbus, Ohio 2:00 p.m. ET
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Sat., Mar. 17 Illinois, Nebraska, Maryland, Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. TBA
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Mar. 24 Big Ten Championships Champaign, Ill. TBA
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Apr. 7 NCAA Regionals Columbus, Ohio 6:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Apr. 20 NCAA Championships St. Louis, Mo. TBA
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event