Women's Gymnastics

1998-99 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Jan 08  N/A at Tuscaloosa, AL
  Sat, Jan 16  N/A at Bowling Green, OH
  Sat, Jan 23  MICHIGAN STATE Columbus, OH
  Sat, Jan 30  N/A at Ann Arbor, MI
  Sat, Feb 13  DENVER Columbus, OH
  Sun, Feb 21  N/A at Kent, OH
  Sat, Feb 27  PENN STATE Columbus, OH (Coed) PROMO
  Sat, Mar 06  N/A at Champaign, IL (Coed) PROMO
  Sat, Mar 13  ARIZONA STATE Columbus, OH (Coed)
  Sun, Mar 21  PITTSBURGH Columbus, OH PROMO
  Sat, Mar 27  N/A at East Lansing, MI PROMO
  Sat, Apr 10  N/A at TBA (Championships) PROMO
  Thu, Apr 22  N/A at Salt Lake City, Utah
  Fri, Apr 23  N/A at Salt Lake City, Utah
  Sat, Apr 24  N/A at Salt Lake City, Utah

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line