Women's Gymnastics

2008-09 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Jan 09  Arkansas at Fayetteville, Ark. 194.625 - 195.775 (L)
  Sat, Jan 17  Maryland Columbus, Ohio 194.750 - 190.525 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 24  Illinois-Chicago at Chicago, Ill. 194.850 - 192.050 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 31  Missouri, Michigan State, Illinois * Columbus, Ohio 193.825 4th/4
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 07  Iowa * Columbus, Ohio 195.225 - 194.250 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 15  Illinois * at Champaign, Ill. 195.675 - 196.700 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 22  Bowling Green at Bowling Green, Ohio 194.175 - 193.750 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 01  Penn State (with Alabama) * at University Park, Pa. 196.050 3rd/3
  Sat, Mar 07  George Washington Columbus, Ohio 196.475 - 192.775 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 13  Auburn at Auburn, Ala. 195.825 - 195.750 (W)
STATS
Big Ten Championships
  Sat, Mar 21  Big Ten Championships * at Champaign, Ill. 5th; 195.900
STATS
spacer
NCAA Regionals
  Sat, Apr 04  NCAA Regionals Columbus, Ohio 3rd; 195.950
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
spacer
NCAA National Championships
  Fri, Apr 17 -
 Fri, Apr 17
 NCAA National Championships at Lincoln, Neb. NTS
STATS

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line