Women's Gymnastics

2006-07 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Dec 03  OSU Mixed Pairs Columbus, OH Recap
  Fri, Dec 15  Intrasquad Columbus, OH Recap
  Sat, Jan 13  Ball State Columbus, OH Recap
  Sun, Jan 21  NC State & Georgia at Raleigh, NC 4th, 193.250
  Sat, Jan 27  Michigan State at East Lansing, MI Recap
  Sat, Feb 03  Illinois at Champaign, IL Recap
  Sat, Feb 10  Air Force Columbus, OH Recap
  Sat, Feb 17  Pittsburgh at Pittsburgh, PA Recap
  Sat, Feb 24  Penn State at University Park, PA Recap
  Fri, Mar 02  Denver Columbus, OH Recap
  Sun, Mar 04  KY, WVU & GW Columbus, OH Recap
  Sun, Mar 18  George Washington at Washington, D.C. Recap
  Sat, Mar 24  All-Ohio Meet at Bowling Green, OH W, 195.825
  Sat, Mar 31  Big Ten Championships at University Park, PA 4th, 194.025
  Sat, Apr 14  NCAA Regionals at TBA 5th, 194.650
  Sat, Apr 28  NCAA Championships at Salt Lake City, UT Clevinger Scores 9.150 on Bars

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line