Women's Gymnastics

2000-01 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 06  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN PROMO
  Fri, Jan 12  Ball State Columbus, OH PROMO
  Sun, Jan 21  All-Ohio at Bowling Green, OH 1st, 195.575
  Sat, Jan 27  Penn State Columbus, OH PROMO
  Sat, Feb 03  Illinois at Champaign, IL PROMO
  Fri, Feb 09  Michigan State Columbus, OH PROMO
  Sat, Feb 17  Iowa at Iowa City, IA PROMO
  Sat, Feb 24  West Virginia Columbus, OH PROMO
  Sat, Mar 03  NC State/James Madison/Yale at Raleigh, NC 1st, 195.625
  Sat, Mar 10  Oklahoma at Norman, Okla. PROMO
  Sat, Mar 17  Bowling Green Columbus, Ohio PROMO
  Sat, Mar 24  Big Ten Champ. at Ann Arbor, MI 4th, 195.425
  Sat, Apr 07  NCAA Regionals at TBA 5th, 194.925
  Thu, Apr 19  NCAA Champ. at Athens, GA
  Fri, Apr 20  NCAA Champ. at Athens, GA TBA
  Sat, Apr 21  NCAA Champ. at Athens, GA TBA

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line