Ohio State Women's Gymnastics Archive

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Jan. 9 atPittsburgh Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. W, 194.675-190.825 Live Video  | Live Results  More
Sat., Jan. 17 Michigan with West Virginia * Columbus, Ohio 2nd/3, 195.025 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Jan. 24 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio W, 196.200-195.225 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Jan. 31 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. L, 196.325-194.550 Live Results  | BTN Plus  More
Fri., Feb. 6 atBowling Green Bowling Green Bowling Green, Ohio W, 195.650-195.200 Live Results  More
Sun., Feb. 8 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio W, 194.875-193.800 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Feb. 14 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. L, 196.275-195.200 Live Results  | Live Video  More
Fri., Feb. 20 vs.Boise State Boise State Columbus, Ohio L, 196.025-194.925 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Feb. 28 vs.SEMO SEMO Columbus, Ohio W, 195.650-192.475 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Mar. 7 atDenver w/Air Force Denver w/Air Force Denver, Colo. 2nd/3, 194.775 Live Results  More
Sat., Mar. 14 Big Ten Five-Team Meet * Lincoln, Neb. T-3rd/5, 195.250 Live Results 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Mar. 21 Big Ten Championships Ann Arbor, Mich. 9th/10, 195.250 More
Sat., Apr. 4 NCAA Regional Columbus, Ohio 5th/6, 195.650 Live Results  | Regional Central  More
Fri., Apr. 17 vs.NCAA National Championships - Semifinal II NCAA National Championships - Semifinal II Fort Worth, Texas 8:00 p.m. ET Live Video  More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event