Ohio State Women's Gymnastics Archive

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sat., Jan. 11 vs.Oregon State w/Bowling Green Oregon State w/Bowling Green Columbus, Ohio 2nd/3, 194.750 Live Scoring  More
Sun., Jan. 19 vs.Rutgers Rutgers Columbus, Ohio L, 195.275-194.775 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Jan. 25 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 197.325-195.200 Live Scoring  | Live Video  More
Sat., Feb. 1 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio L, 196.150-195.625 Live Scoring  More
Fri., Feb. 7 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio L, 196.025-195.900 Live Scoring 
TV: BTN
More
Fri., Feb. 14 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa W, 195.275-195.075 Live Video  More
Sun., Feb. 23 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. 3rd/3, 195.925 Live Results  | Live Video  More
Sun., Mar. 2 atWest Virginia West Virginia Morgantown, W.Va. L, 196.175-194.950 Live Scoring  | Live Video  More
Sat., Mar. 8 vs.Ball State Ball State Columbus, Ohio W, 196.600-192.350 Live Scoring  More
Sat., Mar. 15 Michigan State Quad East Lansing, Mich. 4th/4, 195.675 Live Scoring 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Mar. 22 Big Ten Championships State College, Pa. 6th/8, 196.400 Live Results 
TV: BTN
More
Sat., Apr. 5 NCAA Regional Athens, Ga. 4th/6 195.100 Live Scoring  | Live Video  More
Sat., Apr. 19 NCAA Championships Birmingham, Ala. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event