Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
East & West Match Play Challenge
Sun., Sep. 17 East & West Match Play Challenge Madison, Wis.
(University Ridge Golf Course)
3rd/8 (584) More
Mon., Sep. 18 East & West Match Play Challenge Madison, Wis.
(University Ridge Golf Course)
L, 3-2 More
Tue., Sep. 19 East & West Match Play Challenge Madison, Wis.
(University Ridge Golf Course)
W, 3-2 More
Windy City Collegiate
Mon., Oct. 2 Windy City Collegiate Chicago, Ill.
(TBD)
T-6th/15 (577) More
Tue., Oct. 3 Windy City Collegiate Chicago, Ill.
(TBD)
10th/15 (881) More
Tar Heel Invitational
Fri., Oct. 13 Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C.
(Finley Golf Club)
9th/18 (292) Live Results  More
Sat., Oct. 14 Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C.
(Finley Golf Club)
T-8th/18 (578) More
Sun., Oct. 15 Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C.
(Finley Golf Club)
13th/18 (876) More
Baylor/Texas Invitational
Fri., Nov. 3 Battle at the Beach Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
(Club Campestre San Jose Golf Course)
13th/14 (301) Live Results  More
Sat., Nov. 4 Battle at the Beach Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
(Club Campestre San Jose Golf Course)
All Day Live Results  More
Sun., Nov. 5 Battle at the Beach Cabo San Lucas, Mexico
(Club Campestre San Jose Golf Course)
14th/14 (902) Live Results  More
Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge
Sun., Feb. 11 Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge Palos Verdes, Calif.
(Palos Verdes Country Club)
All Day More
Mon., Feb. 12 Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge Palos Verdes, Calif.
(Palos Verdes Country Club)
All Day More
Tue., Feb. 13 Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge Palos Verdes, Calif.
(Palos Verdes Country Club)
All Day More
Westbrook Spring Invitational
Sun., Feb. 25 Westbrook Spring Invitational Peoria, Ariz.
(Westbrook Village Golf Club)
All Day More
Mon., Feb. 26 Westbrook Spring Invitational Peoria, Ariz.
(Westbrook Village Golf Club)
All Day More
Clover Cup
Fri., Mar. 16 Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz.
(Longbow Golf Club)
All Day More
Sat., Mar. 17 Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz.
(Longbow Golf Club)
All Day More
Sun., Mar. 18 Clover Cup Mesa, Ariz.
(Longbow Golf Club)
All Day More
Clemson Invitational
Fri., Mar. 23 Clemson Invitational Sunset, S.C.
(The Reserve at Lake Keowee)
All Day More
Sat., Mar. 24 Clemson Invitational Sunset, S.C.
(The Reserve at Lake Keowee)
All Day More
Sun., Mar. 25 Clemson Invitational Sunset, S.C.
(The Reserve at Lake Keowee)
All Day More
Lady Buckeye Spring Invitational
Sat., Apr. 14 Lady Buckeye Spring Invitational Columbus, Ohio
(OSU Golf Club-Scarlet Course)
All Day More
Sun., Apr. 15 Lady Buckeye Spring Invitational Columbus, Ohio
(OSU Golf Club-Scarlet Course)
All Day More
Big Ten Championships
Fri., Apr. 20 Big Ten Championships Cincinnati, Ohio
(TPC River's Bend)
All Day More
Sat., Apr. 21 Big Ten Championships Cincinnati, Ohio
(TPC River's Bend)
All Day More
Sun., Apr. 22 Big Ten Championships Cincinnati, Ohio
(TPC River's Bend)
All Day More
NCAA Regional
Mon., May 7 NCAA Regional TBD All Day More
Tue., May 8 NCAA Regional TBD All Day More
Wed., May 9 NCAA Regional TBD All Day More
NCAA Championships
Fri., May 18 NCAA Championships Stillwater, Okla.
(Karsten Creek Golf Club)
All Day More
Sat., May 19 NCAA Championships Stillwater, Okla.
(Karsten Creek Golf Club)
All Day More
Sun., May 20 NCAA Championships Stillwater, Okla.
(Karsten Creek Golf Club)
All Day More
Mon., May 21 NCAA Championships Stillwater, Okla.
(Karsten Creek Golf Club)
All Day More
Tue., May 22 NCAA Championships Stillwater, Okla.
(Karsten Creek Golf Club)
All Day More
Wed., May 23 NCAA Championships Stillwater, Okla.
(Karsten Creek Golf Club)
All Day More