Women's Golf

2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent OSU Rank Location Results Media
Golfweek Conference Challenge
  Sun, Sep 13  Round 1 16 at Las Vegas, Nev. T-3rd of 18 (298)
Live Stats
  Mon, Sep 14  Round 2 16 at Las Vegas, Nev. 5th of 18 (598)
Live Stats
  Tue, Sep 15  Round 3 16 at Las Vegas, Nev. 4th of 18 (884)
Live Stats
spacer
Lady Northern Invitational
  Sun, Sep 27  Round 1 13 at Madison, Wis. 1st of 15 (283)
Live Stats
  Mon, Sep 28  Rounds 2 & 3 13 at Madison, Wis. T-2nd of 15 (878)
Live Stats
spacer
Mercedes Championship
  Fri, Oct 16  Round 1 14 at Knoxville, Tenn. T-10th of 18 (306)
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 17  Round 2 14 at Knoxville, Tenn. 16th of 18 (619)
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 18  Round 3 14 at Knoxville, Tenn. 15th of 18 (921)
Broadcast Live Stats
spacer
All Ohio Invitational
  Sun, Oct 25  Round 1 - Scarlet Course - Columbus, Ohio Results
  Mon, Oct 26  Round 2 - Scarlet Course - Columbus, Ohio Results
spacer
  Sun, Jan 31  Alumni Match - at West Palm Beach, Fla.
Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge
  Mon, Feb 08  Round 1 - at Palos Verdes, Calif. T-7th of 15 (300)
Live Stats
  Tue, Feb 09  Round 2 - at Palos Verdes, Calif. T-5th of 15 (597)
Live Stats
  Wed, Feb 10  Round 3 - at Palos Verdes, Calif. 3rd of 15 (897)
Live Stats
spacer
Central District Invitational
  Mon, Feb 22  Rounds 1 & 2 24 at Parrish, Fla. T-7th of 15 (605)
Live Stats
  Tue, Feb 23  Round 3 24 at Parrish, Fla. T-5th of 15 (898)
Live Stats
spacer
Kinderlou Forest Challenge
  Mon, Mar 01  Rounds 1 & 2 24 at Valdosta, Ga. Delayed
Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 02  Round 3 24 at Valdosta, Ga. 2nd of 18 (896)
Live Stats
spacer
Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic
  Fri, Mar 26  Round 1 21 at Athens, Ga. 8th of 22 (315)
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 27  Round 2 21 at Athens, Ga. 9th of 22 (626)
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 28  Round 3 21 at Athens, Ga. 10th of 22 (931)
Live Stats
spacer
Bryan National Collegiate
  Fri, Apr 02  Round 1 21 at Greensboro, N.C. 5th of 18 (292)
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 03  Round 2 21 at Greensboro, N.C. T-3rd of 18 (592)
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 04  Round 3 21 at Greensboro, N.C. T-3rd of 18 (886)
Live Stats
spacer
Lady Buckeye Spring Invitational
  Sat, Apr 17  Rounds 1 & 2 21 Scarlet Course - Columbus, Ohio 1st of 12 (615)
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 18  Round 3 21 Scarlet Course - Columbus, Ohio 1st of 12 (919)
Live Stats
spacer
Big Ten Championships
  Fri, Apr 23  Rounds 1 & 2 19 at Madison, Wis. 3rd of 11 (587)
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 24  Round 3 19 at Madison, Wis. 2nd of 11 (880)
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 25  Round 4 19 at Madison, Wis. 3rd of 11 (1,189)
Live Stats
spacer
NCAA West Regional
  Thu, May 06  Round 1 23 at Stanford, Calif. 8th of 24 (296)
Live Stats
  Fri, May 07  Round 2 23 at Stanford, Calif. 13th of 24 (603)
Live Stats
  Sat, May 08  Round 3 - at Stanford, Calif. 12th of 24 (910)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line