Women's Golf

2007-08 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 14  Mason Rudolph Women's Championship at Nashville, Tenn. 16th, 295 (+7)
Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 15  Mason Rudolph Women's Championship at Nashville, Tenn. 17th, 612 (+36)
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 16  Mason Rudolph Women's Championship at Nashville, Tenn. 17th, 913 (+49)
Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 22  Lady Northern at University Park, Pa. 5th, 610 (+34)
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 23  Lady Northern at University Park, Pa. 4th, 905 (+41)
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 12  Mercedes-Benz Collegiate Championship at Knoxville, Tenn. 12th, 298 (+14)
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 13  Mercedes-Benz Collegiate Championship at Knoxville, Tenn. T-8th, 593 (+25)
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 14  Mercedes-Benz Collegiate Championship at Knoxville, Tenn. T-11th, 895 (+43)
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 26  Landfall Tradition at Wilmington, N.C. 4th, 297 (+9)
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 27  Landfall Tradition at Wilmington, N.C. 6th, 599 (+23)
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 28  Landfall Tradition at Wilmington, N.C. 7th, 910 (+46)
Live Stats
  Mon, Feb 11  Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge at Palos Verdes, Calif. 13th, 309 (+25)
Live Stats
  Tue, Feb 12  Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge at Palos Verdes, Calif. 14th, 624 (+56)
Live Stats
  Wed, Feb 13  Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge at Palos Verdes, Calif. 15th, 942 (+90)
Live Stats
  Mon, Feb 18  Central District Invitational at Parrish, Fla. T-3rd, 604 (+28)
Live Stats
  Tue, Feb 19  Central District Invitational at Parrish, Fla. 4th, 913 (+49)
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 02  The Naples Challenge at Naples, Fla. 2nd, 318 (+30)
  Mon, Mar 17  Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational at Austin, Texas T-11th, 321 (+33)
Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 18  Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational at Austin, Texas Cancelled
Live Stats
  Wed, Mar 19  Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational at Austin, Texas 7th, 644 (+68)
Live Stats
  Mon, Apr 07  Indiana Invitational at Carmel, Ind. 3rd, 595 (+19)
Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 08  Indiana Invitational at Carmel, Ind. 2nd, 894 (+30)
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 19  Lady Buckeye Invitational Columbus, Ohio 2nd, 603 (+27)
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 20  Lady Buckeye Invitational Columbus, Ohio 2nd, 913 (+49)
Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 25  Big Ten Championships at University Park, Pa. 3rd, 600 (+24)
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 26  Big Ten Championships at University Park, Pa. 3rd, 903 (+39)
Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 27  Big Ten Championships at University Park, Pa. 3rd, 1202 (+50)
Live Stats
  Thu, May 08  NCAA West Regional at Lincoln, Calif. T-12th, 299 (+11)
Live Stats
  Fri, May 09  NCAA West Regional at Lincoln, Calif. 11th, 597 (+21)
Live Stats
  Sat, May 10  NCAA West Regional at Lincoln, Calif. T-8th, 892 (+28)
Live Stats

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line