Women's Golf

2006-07 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 16  Lady Northern Invitational at East Lansing, MI PROMO
  Sun, Sep 17  Lady Northern Invitational at East Lansing, MI PROMO
  Sat, Sep 30  Wolverine Invitational at Ann Arbor, MI PROMO
  Sun, Oct 01  Wolverine Invitational at Ann Arbor, MI PROMO
  Fri, Oct 06  Lady Tar Heel at Chapel Hill, N.C. PROMO
  Sat, Oct 07  Lady Tar Heel at Chapel Hill, N.C. PROMO
  Sun, Oct 08  Lady Tar Heel at Chapel Hill, N.C. PROMO
  Fri, Oct 27  Landfall Tradition at Wilmington, N.C. PROMO
  Sat, Oct 28  Landfall Tradition at Wilmington, N.C. PROMO
  Sun, Oct 29  Landfall Tradition at Wilmington, N.C. PROMO
  Mon, Feb 12  Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge at Palos Verdes, CA PROMO
  Tue, Feb 13  Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge at Palos Verdes, CA PROMO
  Wed, Feb 14  Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge at Palos Verdes, CA PROMO
  Mon, Feb 19  Central District Invitational at Parrish, FL PROMO
  Tue, Feb 20  Central District Invitational at Parrish, FL PROMO
  Sun, Feb 25  Chrysler Challenge Destin, FL PROMO
  Mon, Feb 26  Chrysler Challenge Destin, FL PROMO
  Mon, Mar 05  UCF Challenge at Orlando, FL PROMO
  Tue, Mar 06  UCF Challenge at Orlando, FL PROMO
  Tue, Mar 20  Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational at Honolulu, HI PROMO
  Wed, Mar 21  Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational at Honolulu, HI PROMO
  Fri, Apr 06  Bryan National Collegiate at Winston Salem, N.C. PROMO
  Sat, Apr 07  Bryan National Collegiate at Winston Salem, N.C. PROMO
  Sun, Apr 08  Bryan National Collegiate at Winston Salem, N.C. PROMO
  Sat, Apr 21  Lady Buckeye Spring Invitational Columbus, OH PROMO
  Sun, Apr 22  Lady Buckeye Spring Invitational Columbus, OH PROMO
  Fri, Apr 27  Big Ten Championships at East Lansing, MI PROMO
  Sat, Apr 28  Big Ten Championships at East Lansing, MI PROMO
  Sun, Apr 29  Big Ten Championships at East Lansing, MI PROMO

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line