Ohio State Women's Golf Archive

Season
2014-2015 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Chip-N-Club Invitational
Mon., Sep. 8 Chip-N-Club Invitational Lincoln, Neb.
(Wilderness Ridge Golf Club)
1st of 10 (595) More
Tue., Sep. 9 Chip-N-Club Invitational Lincoln, Neb.
(Wilderness Ridge Golf Club)
1st of 10 (879) More
East/West Match Play
Sat., Sep. 20 East/West Match Play Ann Arbor, Mich.
(Radwick Farms)
1st of 10 (584) Live Scoring (stroke play)  More
Sun., Sep. 21 SMU Ann Arbor, Mich.
(Radwick Farms)
L, 2-3 Live Scoring (stroke play)  More
Mon., Sep. 22 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin Ann Arbor, Mich.
(Radwick Farms)
W, 3-2 (3rd place) Live Scoring (stroke play)  More
Windy City Collegiate
Mon., Oct. 6 Windy City Collegiate Chicago, Ill.
(Westmoreland Country Club)
T-12th of 15 (609) More
Tue., Oct. 7 Windy City Collegiate Chicago, Ill.
(Westmoreland Country Club)
6th of 15 (894) More
Landfall Tradition
Fri., Oct. 24 Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C.
(Country Club of Landfall)
T-8th of 18 (292) More
Sat., Oct. 25 Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C.
(Country Club of Landfall)
15th of 18 (593) More
Sun., Oct. 26 Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C.
(Country Club of Landfall)
15th of 18 (892) More
Alumni Match
Sun., Feb. 1 Alumni Match TBD All Day More
Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge
Sun., Feb. 8 Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge Palos Verdes Estates, Calif.
(Palos Verdes Golf Club)
15th of 16 (305) More
Mon., Feb. 9 Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge Palos Verdes Estates, Calif.
(Palos Verdes Golf Club)
15th of 16 (614) More
Tue., Feb. 10 Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge Palos Verdes Estates, Calif.
(Palos Verdes Golf Club)
15th of 16 (917) More
Westbrook Spring Invitational
Sun., Feb. 22 Westbrook Spring Invitational Peoria, Ariz.
(Westbrook Village Golf Club)
7th of 15 (582) More
Mon., Feb. 23 Westbrook Spring Invitational Peoria, Ariz.
(Westbrook Village Golf Club)
5th of 15 (870) More
SunTrust Gator Invitational
Fri., Mar. 6 SunTrust Gator Invitational Gainesville, Fla.
(Mark Bostick Golf Club)
T-8th of 15 (308) More
Sat., Mar. 7 SunTrust Gator Invitational Gainesville, Fla.
(Mark Bostick Golf Club)
3rd of 15 (603) More
Sun., Mar. 8 SunTrust Gator Invitational Gainesville, Fla.
(Mark Bostick Golf Club)
6th of 15 (912) More
Mountain View Collegiate
Fri., Mar. 20 Mountain View Collegiate Tucson, Ariz.
(Mountain View Golf Club)
T-2nd of 20 (571) More
Sat., Mar. 21 Mountain View Collegiate Tucson, Ariz.
(Mountain View Golf Club)
1st of 20 (856) More
Web.com Collegiate
Mon., Mar. 30 Web.com Collegiate Jacksonville, Fla.
(Marsh Landing Country Club)
3rd of 17 (572) More
Tue., Mar. 31 Web.com Collegiate Jacksonville, Fla.
(Marsh Landing Country Club)
4th of 17 (864) More
Lady Buckeye Spring Invitational
Sat., Apr. 18 Lady Buckeye Spring Invitational Columbus, Ohio
(OSU Golf Club - Scarlet Course)
2nd of 12 (588) Live Scoring  More
Sun., Apr. 19 Lady Buckeye Spring Invitational Columbus, Ohio
(OSU Golf Club - Scarlet Course)
2nd of 12 (886) Live Scoring  More
Big Ten Championship
Fri., Apr. 24 Big Ten Championship Indianapolis, Ind.
(The Fort)
1st of 14 (281) More
Sat., Apr. 25 Big Ten Championship Indianapolis, Ind.
(The Fort)
1st of 14 (573) More
Sun., Apr. 26 Big Ten Championship Indianapolis, Ind.
(The Fort)
T-1st of 14 (863) More
NCAA Raleigh Regional
Thu., May 7 NCAA Raleigh Regional Raleigh, N.C.
(Lonnie Poole Golf Course)
3rd of 18 (292) Live Scoring  More
Fri., May 8 NCAA Raleigh Regional Raleigh, N.C.
(Lonnie Poole Golf Course)
T-6th of 18 (596) Live Scoring  More
Sat., May 9 NCAA Raleigh Regional Raleigh, N.C.
(Lonnie Poole Golf Course)
7th of 18 (896) Live Scoring  More