Ohio State Women's Golf Archive

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Mary Fossum Invitational
Sat., Sep. 14 Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. 2nd of 15 (592) More
Sun., Sep. 15 Mary Fossum Invitational East Lansing, Mich. 2nd of 15 (896) More
Windy City Collegiate
Mon., Sep. 30 Windy City Collegiate Chicago, Ill. 7th of 15 (579) More
Tue., Oct. 1 Windy City Collegiate Chicago, Ill. 7th of 15 (873) More
Diane Thomason Invitational
Sat., Oct. 12 Diane Thomason Invitational Iowa City, Iowa 4th of 12 (606) More
Sun., Oct. 13 Diane Thomason Invitational Iowa City, Iowa 4th of 12 (911) More
Landfall Tradition
Fri., Oct. 25 Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. T13 of 18 (316) More
Sat., Oct. 26 Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. T9th of 18 (617) More
Sun., Oct. 27 Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. T11th of 18 (924) More
Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge
Sun., Feb. 9 Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge Palos Verdes Estates, Calif. 13th of 16 (303) More
Mon., Feb. 10 Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge Palos Verdes Estates, Calif. 16th of 16 (609) More
Tue., Feb. 11 Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge Palos Verdes Estates, Calif. 16th of 16 (913) More
Westbrook Spring Invitational
Sun., Feb. 23 Westbrook Spring Invitational Peoria, Ariz. 2nd of 14 (559) More
Mon., Feb. 24 Westbrook Spring Invitational Peoria, Ariz. 1st of 14 (838) More
SunTrust Gator Women's Invitational
Fri., Mar. 14 SunTrust Gator Women's Invitational Gainesville, Fla. T1st of 14 (292) More
Sat., Mar. 15 SunTrust Gator Women's Invitational Gainesville, Fla. 2nd of 14 (580) More
Sun., Mar. 16 SunTrust Gator Women's Invitational Gainesville, Fla. 3rd of 14 (875) More
Bryan National Collegiate
Fri., Mar. 28 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. T8th of 18 (302) More
Sat., Mar. 29 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. 3rd of 18 (591) More
Sun., Mar. 30 Bryan National Collegiate Greensboro, N.C. 8th of 18 (914) More
Web.com Collegiate
Mon., Apr. 7 Web.com Collegiate Jacksonville, Fla. All Day More
Tue., Apr. 8 Web.com Collegiate Jacksonville, Fla. 3rd of 19 (877) More
Lady Buckeye Spring Invitational
Sat., Apr. 19 Lady Buckeye Spring Invitational Columbus, Ohio 2nd of 12 (601) More
Sun., Apr. 20 Lady Buckeye Spring Invitational Columbus, Ohio 1st of 12 (892) More
Big Ten Championship
Fri., Apr. 25 Big Ten Championship French Lick, Ind. 1st of 12 (301) More
Sat., Apr. 26 Big Ten Championship French Lick, Ind. t-1st of 12 (598) More
Sun., Apr. 27 Big Ten Championship French Lick, Ind. t-1st of 12 (895) More
NCAA Central Regional
Thu., May 8 NCAA Central Regional Stillwater, Okla. 11th of 24 (305) Live Scoring  More
Fri., May 9 NCAA Central Regional Stillwater, Okla. 5th of 24 (593) Live Scoring  More
Sat., May 10 NCAA Central Regional Stillwater, Okla. t-5th of 24 (899) Live Scoring  More
NCAA Championships Finals
Tue., May 20 NCAA Championships Finals Tulsa, Okla. t-8th of 24 (299) Live Scoring  More
Wed., May 21 NCAA Championships Finals Tulsa, Okla. t-11th of 24 (590) Live Scoring  More
Thu., May 22 NCAA Championships Finals Tulsa, Okla. t-10th of 24 (878) Live Scoring  More
Fri., May 23 NCAA Championships Finals Tulsa, Okla. t-7th of 24 (1158) Live Scoring  More