2012-13 Archives

Season
2012-2013 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Branch Law Firm/Dick McGuire Invitational
Mon., Sep. 17 Branch Law Firm/Dick McGuire Invitational (Rds. 1&2) Albuquerque, N.M. 2nd of 17 (590) More
Tue., Sep. 18 Branch Law Firm/Dick McGuire Invitational (Rd 3) Albuquerque, N.M. T-2nd of 17 (887) More
Windy City Collegiate
Mon., Oct. 1 Windy City Collegiate (Rounds 1 & 2) Chicago, Ill. 11th of 15 (603) More
Tue., Oct. 2 Windy City Collegiate (Round 3) Chicago, Ill. 10th of 15 (907) More
Susie Maxwell Berning Classic
Mon., Oct. 15 Susie Maxwell Berning Classic (Round 1) Norman, Okla. 6th of 18 (291) More
Tue., Oct. 16 Susie Maxwell Berning Classic (Round 2) Norman, Okla. 6th of 18 (603) More
Wed., Oct. 17 Susie Maxwell Berning Classic (Round 3) Norman, Okla. 6th of 18 (902) More
Landfall Tradition
Fri., Oct. 26 Landfall Tradition (Round 1) Wilmington, N.C. 16th of 17 (311) More
Sat., Oct. 27 Landfall Tradition (Round 2) Wilmington, N.C. Suspended More
Sun., Oct. 28 Landfall Tradition (Round 3) Wilmington, N.C. 16th of 17 (311) More
Sun., Feb. 3 Alumi Match # Naples, Fla. ALL DAY
Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge
Mon., Feb. 11 Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge (Round 1) Palos Verdes Estates, Calif. All Day More
Tue., Feb. 12 Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge (Round 2) Palos Verdes Estates, Calif. T14th of 16 (614) More
Wed., Feb. 13 Northrop Grumman Regional Challenge (Round 3) Palos Verdes Estates, Calif. 16th of 16 More
All State Sugar Bowl Intercollegiate Championship
Sun., Feb. 24 All State Sugar Bowl Intercollegiate (Round 1) New Orleans, La. 15th of 18 (299) More
Mon., Feb. 25 All State Sugar Bowl Intercollegiate (Round 2) New Orleans, La. Cancelled (Weather) More
Tue., Feb. 26 All State Sugar Bowl Intercollegiate (Round 3) New Orleans, La. 13th of 18 (307) More
Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational
Tue., Mar. 12 Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational (Rds. 1 & 2) Honolulu, Hawai'i 2nd of 16 (596) More
Wed., Mar. 13 Dr. Donnis Thompson Invitational (Rd. 3) Honolulu, Hawai'i 2nd of 16 (900) More
Sat., Mar. 23 vs.Louisville Louisville Audobon Country Club L, 309-312 More
SMU/Dallas Athletic Club Invitational
Fri., Apr. 5 SMU/Dallas Athletic Club Invitational (Round 1) Dallas, Texas 4th of 15 (299) More
Sat., Apr. 6 SMU/Dallas Athletic Club Invitational (Round 2) Dallas, Texas 4th of 15 (606) More
Sun., Apr. 7 SMU/Dallas Athletic Club Invitational (Round 3) Dallas, Texas 3rd of 15 (906) More
Lady Buckeye Invitational
Sat., Apr. 20 Lady Buckeye Invitational (Rounds 1 & 2) Columbus, Ohio 4th of 12 More
Sun., Apr. 21 Lady Buckeye Invitational (Round 3) Columbus, Ohio 4th of 12 (919) More
Big Ten Championships
Fri., Apr. 26 Big Ten Championships (Round 1) French Lick, Ind. 4th of 12 (301) More
Sat., Apr. 27 Big Ten Championships (Round 2) French Lick, Ind. 5th of 12 (608) More
Sun., Apr. 28 Big Ten Championships (Round 3) French Lick, Ind. 7th of 12 More
NCAA Regional
Thu., May 9 NCAA Regional (Round 1) Palo Alto, Calif. T12 of 24 (301) More
Fri., May 10 NCAA Regional (Round 2) Palo Alto, Calif. 11th of 24 (600) More
Sat., May 11 NCAA Regional (Round 3) Palo Alto, Calif. T15th of 24 (899) More
 
Schedule Key
#
Exhibition Event