Season
2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Aug. 17 atOhio Ohio # Athens, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET More
Mon., Aug. 20 vs.Michigan Michigan Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Aug. 24 vs.Delaware Delaware Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Aug. 26 atLouisville Louisville Louisville, Ky. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Sat., Sep. 1 vs.Maine Maine Boston, Mass. 6:00 p.m. ET More
Mon., Sep. 3 atBoston University Boston University Boston, Mass. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 7 vs.Ball State Ball State Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 9 vs.Lehigh Lehigh Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 14 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 16 vs.Miami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 21 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 23 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Sep. 28 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 30 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 5 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 7 vs.Ohio Ohio Columbus, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 12 vs.James Madison James Madison Columbus, Ohio 4:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 14 atKent State Kent State Kent, Ohio 1:00 p.m. ET More
Fri., Oct. 19 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio 3:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Oct. 21 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. 1:00 p.m. ET More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event