Field Hockey

2009 Schedule

Date Opponent OSU Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Aug 22  Ohio University (Exhibition) - - Columbus, Ohio 3 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Aug 29  James Madison 18 12 Columbus, Ohio 0 - 1 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Aug 30  Saint Louis 18 - Columbus, Ohio 7 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Play Video Clip Play Audio Clip Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 04  Syracuse 18 3 at Syracuse, N.Y. 2 - 3 OT (L)
STATS   NOTES
Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 05  Princeton 18 7 at Syracuse, N.Y. 4 - 5 OT (L)
STATS   NOTES
  Fri, Sep 11  Ohio University 19 - Columbus, Ohio 3 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Wed, Sep 16  Kent State 20 - at Kent, Ohio 5 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 18  Vermont 20 - Columbus, Ohio 3 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Live Stats Promotions
  Sun, Sep 20  Central Michigan 20 - Columbus, Ohio 1 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Tue, Sep 22  Ball State - - at Muncie, Ind. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Sep 27  Indiana * - 17 Columbus, Ohio 3 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 02  Penn State * 18 - at State College, Pa. 1 - 2 OT (L)
STATS   NOTES
BTN (Delay 10/4)
Live Stats
  Wed, Oct 07  Miami University 20 - at Oxford, Ohio 5 - 2 (W)
STATS   NOTES
  Sun, Oct 11  Iowa * 20 - Columbus, Ohio 2 - 0 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Wed, Oct 14  Louisville 19 14 Columbus, Ohio 2 - 1 OT (W)
STATS   NOTES
Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 17  Michigan * 19 - Columbus, Ohio 4 - 3 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 23  Michigan State * 15 8 at East Lansing, Mich. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS   NOTES
BTN (Delay, 10/25)
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 25  Duke 15 13 Columbus, Ohio 2 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 31  Northwestern * 13 20 at Evanston, Ill. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Live Stats
Big Ten Tournament
  Thu, Nov 05  Penn State * 12 - at East Lansing, Mich. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Play Audio Clip Live Stats
spacer
NCAA Tournament (First Round)
  Sat, Nov 14  North Carolina 15 3 at Winston-Salem, N.C. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS   NOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line