Field Hockey

2006 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Aug 26  Boston College at Chestnut Hill, MA 4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Sep 02  Delaware at Newark, DE 2 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Sep 03  Pennsylvania at Newark, DE 4 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Sep 10  PACIFIC Columbus, OH 6 - 2 (W)
  Wed, Sep 13  MIAMI (OH) Columbus, OH 6 - 0 (W)
  Tue, Sep 19  Ohio at Athens, OH 6 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Sep 24  Iowa at Iowa City, IA 4 - 3 (W)
  Wed, Sep 27  BALL STATE Columbus, OH 7 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Oct 01  Indiana at Bloomington, IN 1 - 2 (L)
  Fri, Oct 06  Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, N.C. 0 - 1 (L)
  Sun, Oct 08  PENN STATE Columbus, OH 4 - 3 (W)
  Wed, Oct 11  Louisville at Louisville, KY 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Oct 15  NORTHWESTERN Columbus, OH 4 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 20  VCU at Ann Arbor, MI 4 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Oct 22  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  MICHIGAN STATE Columbus, OH 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  IOWA Ann Arbor, MI 0 - 2 (L)
  Sat, Nov 11  CAL Durham, NC 3 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Nov 12  DUKE Durham, NC 0 - 3 (L)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line