Field Hockey

2004 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Aug 21  Calgary (exh.) Columbus, OH 3 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Aug 29  Maine at Orono, ME 1 - 2 (L)
  Mon, Aug 30  Vermont at Durham, NH 4 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Sep 03  Wake Forest at Winston-Salem, NC 0 - 6 (L)
  Tue, Sep 07  Kent State at Kent, OH 3 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Sep 10  Miami, Ohio Columbus, OH 4 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Sep 19  Ball St. Columbus, OH 2 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Sep 25  Penn St. Columbus, OH 1 - 3 (L)
  Tue, Sep 28  Louisville at Louisville, KY 5 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Oct 02  Michigan St. Columbus, OH 2 - 3 (L)
  Sun, Oct 03  Central Michigan Columbus, OH 1 - 2 (L)
  Tue, Oct 05  Ohio at Athens, OH 2 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Oct 09  Iowa at Iowa City, IA 0 - 2 (L)
  Sun, Oct 10  Pacific at Iowa City, IA 2 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 16  Northwestern Columbus, OH 4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Oct 23  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 0 - 1 (L)
  Sun, Oct 24  California at Ann Arbor, MI 2 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Oct 29  Indiana at Bloomington, IN 1 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Oct 30  St. Louis Bloomington, IN 5 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Nov 05  Penn State at Evanston, IL 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Nov 06  Michigan at Evanston, IL 0 - 5 (L)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line