Field Hockey

2003 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Aug 30  California at Berkeley, CA 1 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Aug 31  Pacific at Stanford, CA 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Sep 02  Stanford at Stanford, CA 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 06  Kent State Columbus, OH 6 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 07  Radford Columbus, OH 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Sep 16  Ohio Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 20  Louisville Columbus, OH 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 21  SW Missouri St. Columbus, OH 8 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 28  Northwestern at Evanston, IL 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 04  Maine at College Park, MD 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 05  Maryland at College Park, MD 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Oct 08  Ball St. at Muncie, IN 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 10  Penn St. at State College, PA 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 17  Iowa Columbus, OH 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Oct 21  Miami at Oxford, OH 8 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 25  Indiana Columbus, OH 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 26  Michigan Columbus, OH 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 31  Michigan St. at East Lansing, MI 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 07  Northwestern at State College, PA 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 08  Michigan State at State College, PA 0 - 3 (L)
STATS

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line