Field Hockey

2001 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 01  Kent at Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Mon, Sep 03  SW Missouri at Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Sep 08  Drexel at Philadephia, PA 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 09  Pennsylvania at Philadelphia, PA PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Sep 15  Syracuse at Columbus, OH
  Sun, Sep 16  Rutgers at Columbus, OH
  Mon, Sep 17  Louisville Columbus, Ohio 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 21  Penn St. at University Park, PA 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 23  Iowa at Columbus, OH 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Sep 28  Northwestern at Evanston, IL 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Oct 02  Ohio at Columbus, OH 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 06  Richmond at Richmond, VA PROMO
STATS
  Sun, Oct 07  Virginia at Charlottesville, VA 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 12  Michigan at Columbus, OH 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 13  California at Columbus, OH 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
  Tue, Oct 16  Miami at Oxford, OH 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 20  Michigan St at East Lansing, MI 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Tue, Oct 23  Ball St. at Muncie, IN
  Fri, Oct 26  Indiana at Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS
  Fri, Nov 02  Indiana at Chicago, IL PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Nov 03  Michigan at Chicago, IL PROMO
STATS
  Sun, Nov 04  Iowa at Chicago, IL 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Nov 10  Virginia (NCAA Tournament) at Winston-Salem, NC 1 - 2 (L)

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line