Ohio State Field Hockey Archive

Season
2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
5-12
Conf.
0-7
Home
4-5
Away
1-6
Neutral
0-1
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Buckeye Classic
Fri., Aug. 29 vs.Syracuse Syracuse Columbus, Ohio L, 3-2 (OT) GT
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Mon., Sep. 1 atAlbany Albany Albany, N.Y. L, 4-0 More
Fri., Sep. 5 vs.Miami (OH) Miami (OH) Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 GT
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Fri., Sep. 12 atOhio Ohio Athens, Ohio L, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 14 vs.Ball State Ball State Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 (OT) GT
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Fri., Sep. 19 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio L, 4-3 (OT) GT More
Sun., Sep. 21 vs.Appalachian State Appalachian State Columbus, Ohio W, 9-1 GT
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Tue., Sep. 23 atLouisville Louisville Louisville, Ky. L, 6-3 GT CardsTV 
TV: CardsTV
More
Sun., Sep. 28 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio L, 4-3 GT
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Fri., Oct. 3 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. L, 6-0 Watch Live 
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Oct. 5 atVirginia Virginia Charlottesville, Va. W, 4-3 (OT) GT Cavaliers Live 
TV: CavaliersLive
More
Fri., Oct. 10 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. L, 3-2 GT BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Oct. 12 vs.Kent State Kent State Columbus, Ohio W, 3-1 GT
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Sun., Oct. 19 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio L, 4-2 GT
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Sat., Oct. 25 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 4-1 GT BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus
More
Sun., Nov. 2 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio L, 2-1 GT
TV: Buckeye Vision
More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Nov. 6 vs.Maryland Maryland Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 5-0 GT BTN Plus 
TV: BTN Plus
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event