Ohio State Field Hockey Archive

Season
2013-2014 SCHEDULE
Overall
6-13
Conf.
0-6
Home
3-5
Away
2-6
Neutral
1-2
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Conference Cup
Sat., Aug. 31 atTemple Temple Philadelphia, Pa. L, 4-1 Live Stats  | Live Video  More
Sun., Sep. 1 No. 20 UNH Philadelphia, Pa. W, 3-2 (SO) Live Stats  More
2013 Buckeye Classic
Fri., Sep. 6 vs.Missouri State Missouri State Columbus, Ohio W, 5-1 GT More
Sat., Sep. 7 vs. Bucknell vs. Missouri State Columbus, Ohio 12:00 p.m. ET More
Sun., Sep. 8 vs.Bucknell Bucknell Columbus, Ohio L, 3-2 (OT) GT More
Sat., Sep. 14 vs.No. 7 Massachusetts No. 7 Massachusetts Syracuse, N.Y. L, 1-0 GT More
Sun., Sep. 15 atNo. 6 Syracuse No. 6 Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y. L, 1-0 Live Stats  | WatchESPN 
TV: ESPN3
More
Wed., Sep. 18 atMiami (Oh) Miami (Oh) Oxford, Ohio L, 4-2 More
Tue., Sep. 24 atKent State Kent State Kent, Ohio W, 4-3 Live Stats  More
Sat., Sep. 28 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. L, 3-2 GT More
Tue., Oct. 1 vs.Louisville Louisville Columbus, Ohio L, 6-3 GT More
Sun., Oct. 6 vs.Ohio Ohio Columbus, Ohio W, 2-1 GT More
Fri., Oct. 11 atPenn State Penn State * State College, Pa. L, 6-1 GT More
Fri., Oct. 18 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio L, 3-1 GT More
Sun., Oct. 20 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio L, 2-1 (OT) GT More
Wed., Oct. 23 atBall State Ball State Muncie, Ind. W, 2-1 Live Stats  More
Sat., Oct. 26 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio L, 5-4 (OT) GT More
Fri., Nov. 1 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. L, 5-0 GT More
Big Ten Tournament
Thu., Nov. 7 vs.Northwestern Northwestern Columbus, Ohio W, 3-2 GT
TV: Big Ten Digital Network (BTDN)
More
Fri., Nov. 8 vs.Michigan State Michigan State Columbus, Ohio L, 2-1 GT
TV: Big Ten Network
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event