Season
2016-2017 SCHEDULE
Overall
0-0
Conf.
0-0
Home
0-0
Away
0-0
Neutral
0-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Nov. 6 vs.Ashland Ashland # Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Fri., Nov. 11 vs.Duquesne Duquesne Columbus, Ohio (St. John Arena) TBA GT More
Mon., Nov. 14 vs.South Carolina South Carolina Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Wed., Nov. 16 vs.Cleveland State Cleveland State Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Nov. 19 vs.LIU Brooklyn LIU Brooklyn Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Gulf Coast Showcase
Fri., Nov. 25 vs.Florida Gulf Coast Florida Gulf Coast Estero, Fla. 5:00 or 7:30 ET More
Sat., Nov. 26 Syracuse/George Washington Estero, Fla. 1:30 or 7:30 ET More
Sun., Nov. 27 TBD Estero, Fla. TBA More
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Thu., Dec. 1 vs.Miami Miami Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sun., Dec. 4 vs.Cincinnati Cincinnati Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Wed., Dec. 7 vs.Southern Southern Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sun., Dec. 11 vs.Canisius Canisius Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Fri., Dec. 16 vs.Alabama State Alabama State Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Mon., Dec. 19 atUconn Uconn Hartford, Conn. 7:00 p.m. ET
TV: CBS Sports Network
More
Wed., Dec. 21 vs.Winthrop Winthrop Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Wed., Dec. 28 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Dec. 31 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. TBA More
Tue., Jan. 3 atNorthwestern Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. TBA More
Sat., Jan. 7 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Tue., Jan. 10 atMichigan State Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. TBA More
Sun., Jan. 15 atPurdue Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. TBA More
Thu., Jan. 19 vs.Wisconsin Wisconsin * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sun., Jan. 22 vs.Illinois Illinois * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Thu., Jan. 26 atMinnesota Minnesota * Minneapolis, Minn. TBA More
Sun., Jan. 29 vs.Nebraska Nebraska * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Wed., Feb. 1 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sat., Feb. 4 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wisc. TBA More
Sun., Feb. 12 vs.Iowa Iowa * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Thu., Feb. 16 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. TBA More
Mon., Feb. 20 vs.Maryland Maryland * Columbus, Ohio TBA GT More
Sun., Feb. 26 atRutgers Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. TBA More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event