Season
2017-2018 SCHEDULE
Overall
27-7
Conf.
13-3
Home
13-3
Away
8-4
Neutral
6-0
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Sun., Oct. 29 vs.Ashland Ashland # Columbus, Ohio W, 110-80 GT More
Sun., Nov. 5 vs.Urbana Urbana # Columbus, Ohio W, 135-54 GT More
Fri., Nov. 10 vs.Stanford Stanford Columbus, Ohio (St. John Arena) W, 85-64 GT
TV: BTN
More
Countdown to Columbus
Sun., Nov. 12 vs.Louisville Louisville Columbus, Ohio (Nationwide Arena) L, 95-90 (OT) GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Wed., Nov. 15 vs.Idaho Idaho Columbus, Ohio W, 99-56 GT WATCH: BTN2Go  More
Fri., Nov. 17 vs.Quinnipiac Quinnipiac Columbus, Ohio W, 95-63 GT WATCH: BTN2Go  More
Sun., Nov. 19 vs.Washington Washington Columbus, Ohio W, 85-76 GT WATCH: BTN2Go  More
Play4Kay Showcase
Thu., Nov. 23 vs.Memphis Memphis Las Vegas, Nev. W, 100-69 WATCH: FloSports  | Tournament Website  More
Fri., Nov. 24 vs.Florida Gulf Coast Florida Gulf Coast Las Vegas, Nev. W, 104-62 WATCH: FloSports  | Tournament Website  More
Sat., Nov. 25 vs.Stanford Stanford Las Vegas, Nev. W, 94-82 (OT) WATCH: FloSports  | Tournament Website  More
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Thu., Nov. 30 atDuke Duke Durham, N.C. L, 69-60
TV: ESPN 2
More
Sun., Dec. 3 vs.Maine Maine Columbus, Ohio W, 83-70 GT More
Wed., Dec. 6 atFlorida Florida Gainesville, Fla. W, 103-77 More
Fri., Dec. 15 vs.Dartmouth Dartmouth Columbus, Ohio W, 103-70 GT More
Sun., Dec. 17 atCincinnati Cincinnati Cincinnati, Ohio W, 87-76
TV: ESPN 2
More
Thu., Dec. 28 atNebraska Nebraska * Lincoln, Neb. W, 73-61
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Dec. 31 vs.Indiana Indiana * Columbus, Ohio W, 85-70 GT
TV: ESPN2
More
Thu., Jan. 4 vs.Minnesota Minnesota * Columbus, Ohio W, 91-75 GT More
Sun., Jan. 7 atMichigan Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 78-71 (OT)
TV: ESPN2
More
Sat., Jan. 13 atIndiana Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. W, 77-62
TV: BTN
More
Tue., Jan. 16 vs.Michigan Michigan * Columbus, Ohio L, 84-75 GT
TV: BTN
More
Mon., Jan. 22 atMaryland Maryland * College Park, Md. L, 99-69
TV: ESPN2
More
Thu., Jan. 25 atIowa Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa L, 103-89 More
Sat., Jan. 27 vs.Michigan State Michigan State * Columbus, Ohio W, 78-62 GT
TV: ESPNU
More
Wed., Jan. 31 vs.Penn State Penn State * Columbus, Ohio W, 94-64 GT More
Sat., Feb. 3 atWisconsin Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. W, 68-55
TV: BTN
More
Thu., Feb. 8 vs.Rutgers Rutgers * Columbus, Ohio W, 90-68 GT More
Sun., Feb. 11 atUSF USF Tampa, Fla. L, 84-65
TV: ESPN 2
More
Tue., Feb. 13 atIllinois Illinois * Champaign, Ill. W, 88-69 More
Sun., Feb. 18 vs.Purdue Purdue * Columbus, Ohio W, 73-60 GT
TV: ESPN2
More
Wed., Feb. 21 vs.Northwestern Northwestern * Columbus, Ohio W, 88-54 GT More
Sun., Feb. 25 atPenn State Penn State * University Park, Pa. W, 89-64 GT
TV: ESPN2
More
Big Ten Tournament
Fri., Mar. 2 vs.Rutgers Rutgers Indianapolis, Ind. W, 82-57 GT
TV: BTN2Go / RSN
More
Sat., Mar. 3 vs.Minnesota Minnesota Indianapolis, Ind. W, 90-88 GT Tournament Website 
TV: BTN
More
Sun., Mar. 4 vs.Maryland Maryland Indianapolis, Ind. 7:00 p.m. ET GT
TV: ESPN2
More
NCAA Tournament
Sat., Mar. 17 vs.#14 George Washington #14 George Washington Columbus, Ohio W, 87-45 More
Mon., Mar. 19 vs.#11 Central Michigan #11 Central Michigan Columbus, Ohio L, 95-78 GT
TV: ESPN2
More
 
Schedule Key
*
Conference Event
#
Exhibition Event