Women's Basketball

2007-08 Schedule

Date Opponent OSU Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sun, Nov 11  Marist 16 - Columbus, Ohio 63 - 57 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
Live Stats
  Wed, Nov 14  Tenn. State 16 - Columbus, Ohio 88 - 41 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 17  Boston University 16 - at Boston, Mass. 83 - 68 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Mon, Nov 19  Southern 16 - Columbus, Ohio 79 - 38 (W)
STATS   NOTES
Live Stats
Klosterman Buckeye Classic
  Sat, Nov 24  Winston-Salem State vs. Auburn - - at Columbus, Ohio Auburn 70, WSSU 37
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 24  Colgate 15 - Columbus, Ohio 88 - 26 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 25  Winston-Salem State vs. Colgate - - at Columbus, Ohio Colgate 58, WSSU 39
Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 25  Auburn 15 24 Columbus, Ohio 58 - 67 (L)
STATS   QUOTES
Live Stats
spacer
  Fri, Nov 30  Maryland 17 3 at College Park, Md. 53 - 77 (L)
STATS
ESPNU
  Sun, Dec 02  Ole Miss 17 - Columbus, Ohio 69 - 55 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 16  Washington 19 - at Seattle, Wash. 71 - 54 (W)
STATS
FSN
  Wed, Dec 19  Youngstown St. 18 - Columbus, Ohio 84 - 50 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 22  Nebraska 18 - Columbus, Ohio 86 - 74 (W)
Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 30  Michigan State * 17 - at East Lansing, Mich. 53 - 60 (L)
STATS   QUOTES
Big Ten Network
  Thu, Jan 03  Michigan * 21 - Columbus, Ohio 66 - 42 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 06  Iowa * 21 - at Iowa City, Iowa 73 - 65 (W)
STATS
Big Ten Network
  Thu, Jan 10  Indiana * 19 - Columbus, Ohio 71 - 59 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 13  Northwestern * 19 - at Evanston, Ill. 77 - 55 (W)
STATS
  Thu, Jan 17  Illinois * 16 - Columbus, Ohio 43 - 42 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 20  Wisconsin * 16 - Columbus, Ohio 79 - 74 (W)
STATS
Big Ten Network
Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 24  Minnesota * 15 - at Minneapolis, Minn. 70 - 79 (L)
STATS
Big Ten Network
  Mon, Jan 28  Penn State * 19 - Columbus, Ohio 89 - 53 (W)
STATS
Big Ten Network
Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 31  Illinois * 19 - at Champaign, Ill. 64 - 68 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 03  Minnesota * 19 - Columbus, Ohio 76 - 62 (W)
STATS
Big Ten Network
Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 07  Purdue * 19 - at West Lafayette, Ind. 67 - 68 (L)
STATS
Big Ten Network
  Sun, Feb 10  Wisconsin * 19 - at Madison, Wis. 80 - 77 (W)
STATS
ESPN2
  Mon, Feb 18  Purdue * 20 - Columbus, Ohio 72 - 56 (W)
STATS
ESPN2
Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 21  Iowa * 20 - Columbus, Ohio 69 - 56 (W)
STATS
  Mon, Feb 25  Indiana * 18 - at Bloomington, Ind. 61 - 69 (L) OT
STATS
Big Ten Network
  Thu, Feb 28  Penn State * 18 - at State College, Pa. 87 - 84 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 02  Northwestern * 18 - Columbus, Ohio 74 - 50 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
Big Ten Tournament
  Fri, Mar 07  Illinios * 22 - at Indianapolis, Ind. 58 - 64 (L)
STATS
spacer
NCAA Tournament
  Sat, Mar 22  Florida State 25 - at Des Moines, Iowa 49 - 60 (L)
Live Stats

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line