Women's Basketball

2006-07 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Nov 12  Army at West Point, NY 77 - 41 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Nov 19  USC Columbus, OH 77 - 58 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Tue, Nov 21  Boston College Columbus, OH 80 - 72 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Nov 25  Cornell St. John Arena<br>Columbus, OH 77 - 43 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Nov 26  Montana St. John Arena<br>Columbus, OH 83 - 43 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Nov 30  Longwood Columbus, OH 68 - 33 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Dec 03  Washington Columbus, OH 84 - 79 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Dec 10  LSU at Baton Rouge, LA 51 - 75 (L)
  NOTES
  Sat, Dec 16  Alabama A&M Columbus, OH 98 - 55 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Dec 17  Howard Columbus, OH 97 - 52 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Dec 20  Oklahoma at Norman, OK 74 - 67 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Dec 31  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 73 - 67 (W)
  NOTES
  Thu, Jan 04  Minnesota Columbus, OH 75 - 62 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Jan 06  Kentucky Columbus, OH 53 - 51 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Jan 11  Penn State at State College, PA 63 - 61 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Jan 14  Northwestern Columbus, OH 70 - 42 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Jan 18  Wisconsin at Madison, WI 74 - 51 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Jan 21  Illinois Columbus, OH 62 - 52 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Jan 25  Indiana Columbus, OH 72 - 62 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Mon, Jan 29  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 64 - 55 (W)
  NOTES
  Thu, Feb 01  Northwestern at Evanston, IL 66 - 42 (W)
  NOTES
  Sun, Feb 04  Iowa Columbus, OH 85 - 49 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Feb 08  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 70 - 67 (W)
  NOTES
  Sun, Feb 11  Illinois at Champaign, IL 69 - 60 (W)
  NOTES
  Thu, Feb 15  Wisconsin Columbus, OH 83 - 57 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Feb 18  Michigan State Columbus, OH 59 - 62 (L)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Feb 22  Penn State Columbus, OH 78 - 61 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Feb 25  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 72 - 58 (W)
  NOTES
  Fri, Mar 02  Indiana Indianapolis, IN 72 - 60 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Mar 04  Penn State Indianapolis, IN 73 - 71 (W)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Mon, Mar 05  Purdue at Indianapolis, IN 52 - 64 (L)
  NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Mar 17  Marist Stanford, Calif. 63 - 67 (L)
  NOTES

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line