Women's Basketball

2002-03 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Nov 10  Basketball Travelers (Ex.) Columbus, OH 85 - 53 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Fri, Nov 22  Duquesne at Pittsburgh, PA 88 - 48 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Nov 26  Wayne State Columbus, OH PROMO
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Fri, Nov 29  Villanova at Boulder, CO 51 - 58 (L)
STATS   QUOTES
  Sat, Nov 30  Hartford at Boulder, CO 77 - 49 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Sat, Dec 07  Wisconsin-Green Bay at Green Bay, WI 64 - 74 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Dec 13  Ohio at Athens, OH 64 - 36 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Dec 15  Arizona Columbus, OH 84 - 65 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Dec 18  Virginia Columbus, OH 73 - 60 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Fri, Dec 20  Youngstown St. Columbus, OH 76 - 45 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Dec 29  Austin Peay Columbus, OH 76 - 60 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Tue, Dec 31  Northwestern Columbus, OH 82 - 49 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Jan 05  Texas St. John Arena<br>Columbus, OH 70 - 66 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Jan 09  Michigan St Columbus, OH 70 - 65 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Jan 12  Indiana at Bloomington, IN 50 - 54 (L)
STATS
  Thu, Jan 16  Wisconsin at Madison, WI 57 - 42 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Jan 19  Northwestern at Evanston, IL 63 - 42 (W)
STATS
  Thu, Jan 23  Illinois Columbus, OH 82 - 74 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Jan 26  Iowa Columbus, OH 74 - 59 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Jan 30  Penn St. at State College, PA 53 - 68 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 02  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 62 - 67 (L)
STATS
  Thu, Feb 06  Minnesota Columbus, OH 66 - 58 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Feb 09  Wisconsin Columbus, OH 63 - 40 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Feb 13  Michigan St. at East Lansing, MI 64 - 65 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 16  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 50 - 73 (L)
STATS
  Wed, Feb 19  Illinois at Champaign, IL 54 - 58 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 23  Purdue Columbus, OH 56 - 51 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Feb 27  Michigan St. John Arena<br>Columbus, OH 70 - 55 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Fri, Mar 07  Michigan State at Indianapolis, IN 71 - 55 (W)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 09  Penn State at Indianapolis, IN 72 - 61 (W)
STATS
  Mon, Mar 10  Purdue at Indianapolis, IN 65 - 67 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 23  Weber State Ruston, LA<br>Thomas Assembly Center 66 - 44 (W)
STATS
  Tue, Mar 25  Louisiana Tech at Ruston, LA 61 - 74 (L)
STATS

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line