Women's Basketball

2001-02 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Nov 04  Den Helder (Ex.) Columbus, OH 62 - 49 (W)
STATS
  Mon, Nov 12  OGBM Legends (Ex.) Columbus, OH 93 - 85 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Sun, Nov 18  Ohio Columbus, OH 85 - 60 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Nov 21  Arizona at Tucson, AZ 76 - 90 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Nov 24  UCLA at Los Angeles, CA 60 - 64 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Nov 29  UC Santa Barbara Columbus, OH 50 - 70 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Dec 02  Duquesne Columbus, OH 71 - 57 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Dec 08  Seton Hall at South Orange, NJ 53 - 71 (L)
STATS   QUOTES
  Mon, Dec 10  Eastern Mich Columbus, OH 58 - 70 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Fri, Dec 14  Louisville Columbus, OH 66 - 67 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sat, Dec 15  Xavier Columbus, OH 82 - 72 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Tue, Dec 18  Virginia at Charlottesville, VA 88 - 79 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Dec 20  Sacred Heart at Columbus, OH 87 - 50 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Fri, Dec 28  Indiana at Bloomington, IN 52 - 64 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Dec 30  Penn St at University Park, PA 70 - 65 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Jan 03  Iowa Columbus, OH 82 - 63 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Jan 06  Northwestern Columbus, OH 77 - 51 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Jan 10  Michigan at Ann Arbor, MI 77 - 66 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Jan 13  Purdue at West Lafayette, IN 43 - 80 (L)
STATS
  Thu, Jan 17  Michigan St Columbus, OH 49 - 64 (L)
STATS   QUOTES
  Sun, Jan 20  Iowa at Iowa City, IA 65 - 79 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Jan 25  Minnesota at Columbus, OH 70 - 66 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Jan 31  Indiana Columbus, OH 72 - 85 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Feb 03  Penn St Columbus, OH 62 - 95 (L)
STATS   QUOTES
  Thu, Feb 07  Minnesota at Minneapolis, MN 64 - 79 (L)
STATS
  Sun, Feb 10  Michigan at Columbus, OH 88 - 75 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Wed, Feb 13  Illinois at Champaign. IL 76 - 96 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Feb 17  Northwestern at Evanston, IL 87 - 69 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Sun, Feb 24  Wisconsin Columbus, OH 82 - 55 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Thu, Feb 28  Michigan State at Indianapolis, IN (Big Ten Tournament) 89 - 82 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
  Fri, Mar 01  Penn State at Indianapolis, IN (Big Ten Tournament) 55 - 70 (L)
STATS

* Conference Games

Shop for OSU Gear
buckeye vision suscribe log in Buckeye Vision
divider line